The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1246 through 1260 of 1,544 customer testimonials

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 9, 2014 by Richard C.

Great job - efficient, timely and shutters look great I hope they look as good in few years as the ones I purchased from you in 1986 look today.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on December 8, 2014 by Gail W.

Robert Medley was extremely knowledgeable and provided good input and guidance. His installation was first class.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on December 8, 2014 by Jack & Jean R.

I wanted Plantation Shutters and wanted someone who would do a good installation that I could be proud of. Tom Cook did a beautiful job of explaining, measuring and installing the shutters and they are even better than I could have imagined. I only wish I had done it sooner. I would certainly recommend him and The Louver Shop again to anyone. Thank you for such good work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on December 8, 2014 by Morrison M.

I would definitely recommend The Louver Shop. Everything went very smooth Bart was very easy to work with. Thanks again

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on December 8, 2014 by Kelly B.

I would only ask for Marty.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on December 8, 2014 by Patti J.

Greg and his team are terrific!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 8, 2014 by Troy F.

Very professional, timely on installation--the plantation shutters looked fantastic--could not be happier

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on December 8, 2014 by Philip L.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 3, 2014 by Sue Ann L.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on December 3, 2014 by Kathy M.

Very happy with shutters. Salesperson and installer great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 2, 2014 by Julia C.

worked with craig and he was great! couldn't be happier! thanks so much!

Posted on December 2, 2014 by Shannon M.

We absolutely love our new shutters. They look fabulous!! We had quotes from four different companies, they were in line with another local company as far as price, but we liked the way it fit our existing windows, and were also glad that they are made in Georgia!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on December 1, 2014 by Charlie L.

Scott provided great service & installation. He was very accommodating to my schedule.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on December 1, 2014 by Diane C.

Great job!!!! Measured correctly and installed perfectly!! Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on December 1, 2014 by Joan B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now