The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1006 through 1020 of 1,544 customer testimonials

A great experience from start to finish! I have already recommended you. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on July 2, 2015 by John J.

We are in absolute LOVE with our plantation shutters. After researching several companies, and obtaining several quotes, we had no doubt the Louver shop was the best bet! Affordable, Reliable, Professional and TOP QUALITY product. We are in love with our new shutters. Our family room looks so different---in a good way! And we finally have privacy too! We can't thank you enough!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on July 2, 2015 by Casey J.

Very happy with service and product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 30, 2015 by Marietta R.

Kevin Marshall did a wonderful job. There was no trouble with odd window sizes or imperfections. He made it work and made it look so easy. He had great and realistic suggestions and made the process worry-free. I would never use any other company and will always suggest the Louver Shop to others. He surpassed our expectations!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on June 30, 2015 by Alexandra L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on June 30, 2015 by Susie C.

Great Louvers and excellent service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 29, 2015 by Miriam R.

We had a GREAT experience. We purchased 3 different products for our house (shutters, blinds and solar shades) and we are very happy with all of them. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on June 29, 2015 by Megan W.

I was very impressed with the service and the price. Bart has to come back to finish, but I am very pleased! I will definitely be referring this to other people!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on June 29, 2015 by Mona M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 26, 2015 by Cheryl P.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on June 25, 2015 by Matt Gallins

Scott is the Best!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on June 24, 2015 by Fred T.

Tom was really nice to work with -- thorough and on-time with quotes, appointments and install!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 24, 2015 by Karen B.

Both representatives from The Louver Shop Nashville were on time, courteous, respectful of my home. The measurements were spot on which made the installation easy. The quality of the product is unparalleled by other box store brands and it was all made in the USA!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on June 23, 2015 by Megan T.

The service and quality of materials were perfect. I definitely would use your company again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on June 23, 2015 by Pat H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tuscaloosa on June 22, 2015 by Katie G.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now