The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1006 through 1020 of 1,563 customer testimonials

I would like to order some more and my parents want a quote as well. Thanks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on July 21, 2015 by Charlie Gilroy

Service meaning delivery & installation professionalism. Eric

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on July 20, 2015 by T. ERIC BOWMAN

The Louver Shop provides great quality, affordable pricing and excellent service. Our home looks so beautiful with the Louver Shop shutters installed. Jory, our salesperson, was exceptional. In addition, our shutters arrived quicker than we expected -- very pleased and will use again!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on July 20, 2015 by Denise Mazzone

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on July 15, 2015 by Samantha R.

Glenn was vey nice and helpful. Did recommend him to my neighbor and she also purchased blinds.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on July 14, 2015 by Cathy H.

This is the 2nd home I have put shutters in and used louvreshop both times. I love the look, service and price...also how informative and thoughtful the owners were. Highly recommended

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on July 14, 2015 by Joan H.

The work was well done and in good time once the appointment was made for installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on July 13, 2015 by Mary Jo Z.

Outstanding

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on July 13, 2015 by Jo Ann S.

Professional craftsmanship, quality construction, excellent service and communication. We love them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 13, 2015 by Joseph F.

Enjoyed working with everyone that assisted us with the plantation shutters for our new home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 13, 2015 by Sandy S.

Jerry Gore was very responsive and professional. The shutter for my sunroom door looks outstanding and I love it.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on July 13, 2015 by Debra S.

WOW! Is all I have to say. From beginning to end this was a wonderful experience. The owner Herbert came for my initial consultation and he was so professional and thorough. He is just the nicest person! My shutters arrived promptly and were installed by Mckade in just a few hours! Mckade was also very professional and even made sure he cleaned up after himself. These shutters are beautiful and quality. I will be using them again and so will my neighbors!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on July 11, 2015 by Jessica G.

Love the new shutters! They are gorgeous. The installer was wonderful. Very professional and did a great job. Thanks again for everything!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on July 10, 2015 by Dawn E.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on July 8, 2015 by Patricia E.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on July 7, 2015 by Wendy D.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now