The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 946 through 960 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Great service and product. My house has the stellar look I envisioned.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on November 22, 2015 by Essie F

work was done on time by a qualified courteous installer

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on November 21, 2015 by michael ruzck

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 21, 2015 by diane allen

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus GA on November 21, 2015 by Leigh P

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albany on November 21, 2015 by CHARLIE C

The installer was good. Didn't leave a mess.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on November 21, 2015 by Mitchell S

Our experience with The Louver Shop representatives was wonderful from start to finish. Both the rep that came to our home to measure and take the order Tommy and the fellow that installed the Plantation Shutters! Thank You

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 21, 2015 by Suzanne Hamersma

Plantation shutters look great and the price was fair. I will use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on November 21, 2015 by Orlamdo C

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on November 21, 2015 by E Cameron

My first time to ever have shutters.,,they look wonderful in my new house and it was a great experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 21, 2015 by Deborah T

http://www.louvershop.com/images/star-mask.png The Louver Shop and its personnel certainly get the blue ribbon. All contacts were efficient, reliable, and gave great results. The louvers made my home look amazing. The interior was clean, stylish, private, strong on temperature control, and definitely rose to another level. Thanks, Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on November 21, 2015 by Susan Sarnataro

5 Star Review

Posted on November 21, 2015 by Linda M

I am VERY satisfied with my new shutters! Andrew was instrumental in helping me achieve the right look for my small cottage home. He was great to work with. I am very thankful for his help.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 19, 2015 by Florence O

Louver Shop: Guys: We just had louvers installed at our home in Dahlonega Georgia, we had a few issues but nothing that could not be worked out. I oversee a department of customer service representatives and I know how hard it is to manage those personal, oversee and train them on their ability to communicate properly with customers, it is a difficult task to say the least. Travis your installer for the region has very good people skills as well as being a professional installer, I believe when people do a good job that they not go unnoticed and are given the credit for their handling of issues, communications with customers, education of customers and display of product knowledge, Travis meets and excels at all these levels and he deserves credit for his professionalism. Also on the list is Diane in your quality control department, she also displayed professionalism in her correspondence, could not have asked for anything better. In a nut shell when one receives good service it should not go unnoticed, too may times you only hear of problems and never a good word for a job well done. I would like to take the time on behalf of Marie Smith and myself to commend Travis, Diane and The Louver Shop for you customer service excellence. I do hope your management team and those who oversee both Travis and Diane receive notice of their professionalism in working with customers and a word for a job well done. Thank you Noel L Lee PermcoUSA Director International Sales Director New Product Development

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 13, 2015 by Janice S

Bo was absolutely great. He was professional looking, personable, well informed and very helpful. My dog even liked him and Bo just played right along with him. He had great samples and helped me to decide what worked best for my needs. I would definitely recommend The Louver Shop!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on November 6, 2015 by Joe G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now