The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 946 through 960 of 1,647 customer testimonials

The Sales Rep and installer were professional and knowledgeable. The products and prices are excellent, and I compared them with three other shops. My shutters and wood blinds look and work beautifully. I'm glad I chose The Louver Shop. I will recommend to all of my friends and family.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on April 9, 2016 by Jan T

Excellent , outstanding, they did what they said they were going to do. Tommy was very nice.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on April 9, 2016 by Janet Max

Ordered from Louver Shop in Fall of 2014 and were very pleased, so we have recently placed an additional order to complete the window coverings in our condo with Plantation shutters and 2 1/2" blinds. Wonderful service, friendly staff and good prices!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 9, 2016 by Brenda W

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 9, 2016 by barbara p

Service was wonderful and very professional. We love our shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on April 9, 2016 by Cheri T

excellent product, great people to work with, love the shutters

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 9, 2016 by bill Fair

Olin Reynolds was very helpful and knowledgeable. The louvers are beautiful! I plan to have louvers installed throughout my home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 9, 2016 by Michelle G

I was very satisfied with the product provided by The Louver Shop as well as the installation. I ordered plantation shutters for my home and they are beautiful. Julio Torres, the sales rep who provided me with a free estimate, was very kind and thorough. The installation of the windows was professional and clean. I highly recommend The Louver Shop and would use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on April 9, 2016 by Monica G

From the time of the first visit to the final installation, the service was fantastic! We were given complete information on products offered. The installation took only 3 hours. The quality of the plantation shutters is superb and they are reasonably priced. We are very pleased with the shutters and highly recommend The Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 8, 2016 by Judy H

Olin Reynolds did a wonderful job. We are very happy with the shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on April 8, 2016 by Beatriz R

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 8, 2016 by Sharon P

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on April 8, 2016 by Tim S

Amazing Shutters - Absolutely love them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 8, 2016 by Brad L

Great!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 8, 2016 by David Q

Quick clean installation with all the gaps perfect. 4" plantation shutters recommended by Ryan are better than I pictured. Finish is polished and easy to dust and clean. Fully opened does not block any light.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 8, 2016 by Patrick O

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now