The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 766 through 780 of 1,563 customer testimonials

very personable sales rep, Gary

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on May 31, 2016 by Linda C

Very pleased. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 31, 2016 by Robin

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on May 31, 2016 by Alex C

The indoor and outdoor shutters are beautiful! A little longer than expected for the outside shutters, but we're really good about getting the guys here to install them as soon as they could. The only thing I would say is they need to put shoe covers on when they come in to a house because one of the workers tracked clumps mud everywhere he went. :( Would definitely use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on May 31, 2016 by Dawn F

Very pleased with our new shutters from your shop! Thank you. We will use you again and have referred family and friends to you as well!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 31, 2016 by Meredith H

Excellent service from start to finish. Jenn, Greg, and Ronnie were pleasant and professional at all points of contact. Installation was quick and high quality. Our shutters look great, especially with some aesthetic suggestions Greg made during the quote process. Definitely recommended if you're in the market for shutters in the DC metro.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on May 16, 2016 by Chris C

Outstanding service and excellent quality. Shopped around at many stores. Found the price to be the best and service and installation was top notch. I would highly recommend and also consider using them again for other window treatments.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on May 11, 2016 by Kristina H

Craig Paeper was excellent to work with! Knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Great customer service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Colorado Springs on May 11, 2016 by Kim L

This is the way to go for your window treatments, from the moment they come to your home to give you your estimate to the installation. I am SUPER happy with my plantation shutter they came out beautiful and they were very professional. The installer Paul was amazing work super clean and awesome. Jeff is also awesome. I recommend this company 150%

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 11, 2016 by CARIDAD C

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 10, 2016 by Frank B

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 10, 2016 by Kerri B

Donnie and his support team are great. They are very professional and a pleasure to deal with

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 10, 2016 by Melinda Th

David, our installer and his helper, Larry were very professional and did a great job installing our shutters. Because of them I would give you a high rating. Shutters look good and we really like how they look in our home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 10, 2016 by oma robinson

I had an excellent experience with Tommy and Travis. Tommy was able to help me work within my budget and Travis was a great installer. I absolutely love my plantation shutters and I found the pricing to be really good. I will definitely refer my friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 9, 2016 by Mary S

The shutters look beautiful on my windows and sliding glass doors. I am very happy with this purchase.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 7, 2016 by Elaine V

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now