The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 766 through 780 of 1,584 customer testimonials

The Product has exceeded our expectations and the service was timely and great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 1, 2016 by Linwood B

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 1, 2016 by Ellen K

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on June 1, 2016 by Pedro O

I absolutely LOVE my window treatments! Gary was super friendly and helpful and answered my emails and calls in a timely manner. Would recommend to all!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on June 1, 2016 by Christina W

Very, very, pleased with the buying experience and the quality of the shutters. We had lots of choices too which I liked.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on June 1, 2016 by Evie K

Ryan was great, already recommended him to someone. He worked around my schedule and installed the shutters ahead of time. Highly recommend him!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on June 1, 2016 by Sue A

This is the second time that we have used The Louver Shop and have been completely satisfied each time - good product and pleasant personal service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 31, 2016 by Christopher B

My louvers are outstanding and the young men were great with their installation. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 31, 2016 by Rosalind E

I appreciated the effort to make my shutters more custom as well as match the paint color I requested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 31, 2016 by Kim R

Great product and craftsmanship. Everyone from sales to installers are wonderful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on May 31, 2016 by Andy H

Arnold was excellent to work with. He explained everything and went over our options very thoroughly (more than once). He was very patient with us. He gave us excellent information and guidance on what would look nice for our setup and thankfully so. We changed our plans based on the information and explanation he provided and we went with a different style of interior shutters and if not for him we would have been disappointed with our original thought process.... we can see that now that the shutters are installed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 31, 2016 by Carolyn E

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on May 31, 2016 by Lois F

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on May 31, 2016 by Mary H

Professionalism, Wonderful, Product Excellent, Time Frame, would be better if faster, but I suppose all GOOD thing take time. Price, I wish they were are little less expensive.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Las Vegas on May 31, 2016 by Shirley S

Excellent customer service. Quick and easy. Thank you, we love our new shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 31, 2016 by erika p

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now