The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 61 through 75 of 1,647 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on July 17, 2018 by Dan S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 17, 2018 by Meredith Y

Donnie was a pleasure to work with. He made recommendations and helped us select the best options for our new house. Installation was on time and efficient. We love the look of our new solar shades!

Posted on July 16, 2018 by Carolyn R

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on July 16, 2018 by Katy M

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Raleigh on July 16, 2018 by Katy M

The shutters look amazing and we are thrilled with them! Bridget was professional and did a great job!

Posted on July 16, 2018 by Sally B O

Really enjoyed the overall experience. Great company and love the way the shutters look! Brag on the company every time people come to our house.

Posted on July 16, 2018 by Tyler N

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Kansas City on July 16, 2018 by Garret S

Shutters arrived as scheduled. On time for installation and quick to get them up. They look great.

Posted on July 16, 2018 by Brenda S

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on July 16, 2018 by Charles D

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on July 16, 2018 by Joanna J

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on July 12, 2018 by Jay K

The whole experience was great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on July 12, 2018 by Julissa M

The Louver shop came highly recommended so we decided to use them. From the moment Ryan arrived to give us a quote as well as window treatment recommendations (which we’re very grateful for) to Brad’s installation, they were professional, timely, the shutters were beautifully made and very well installed. We couldn’t be happier with the end result.

Posted on July 10, 2018 by Dolette M

It was a pleasure to work with The Louver Shop. The suggestions they made were perfect. We will certainly use again for any future window treatment needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on July 10, 2018 by Nancy V

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now