The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 61 through 75 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Extremely pleased 🤗

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on January 19, 2018 by Janine H

Craig was very easy to do business with. Careful and patient with doing the work. have had multiple compliments and have provided info to many family and friends already.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on January 19, 2018 by Eileen C

Great product range that met our needs. Charlie was great during ordering and Allen was great during installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on January 19, 2018 by Karolyn B

The Louver Shop is the best for making shutters. Judy and Dan are wonderful to work with, both are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. My shutters fit perfect, and the man that installed them was as professional as Judy and Dan. They made this project a smooth one. I will be placing another order very soon, and telling my friends about The Louver Shop. Love the look of my arch window with my new shutters in it.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on January 19, 2018 by Janice B

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 19, 2018 by Carole R

I was very pleased with Rhett Blackwell. She was attentive to detail and to our feelings and I felt she actually cared whether we liked the product and were satisfied or not.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on January 19, 2018 by Rose L

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 19, 2018 by Betty A

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 19, 2018 by Betty A

Outstanding service and quality. Beautiful addition to our foyer / enterence way. We have one additional area to do, which we will in the future. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on January 19, 2018 by Larry G

Totally pleased from start to finish! Love our shutters and our friends and family do too!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston Salem on January 19, 2018 by Felix W

Totally pleased from start to finish! Love our shutters and our friends and family do too!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on January 19, 2018 by Felix W

Nothing but love for this company!!! Outstanding service and product!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on January 19, 2018 by Mona H

I was very pleased with my new louver blinds from the Louver Shop. My salesman Bill Potter was nothing but professional at explaining the process and keeping me informed about my order. The installer Tony was very professional and made sure everything was installed properly. The service was exceptional and I have already given the Louver Shop number to several people. They really loved the look that it has given my new home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on January 19, 2018 by DEBRA M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Southwest Houston on January 19, 2018 by Kelly N

Love my shutters! You all have been wonderful to do business with and provide a quality product. I will be calling again soon!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on January 19, 2018 by Traci C

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now