The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 46 through 60 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Really enjoyed the overall experience. Great company and love the way the shutters look! Brag on the company every time people come to our house.

Posted on July 16, 2018 by Tyler N

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Kansas City on July 16, 2018 by Garret S

Shutters arrived as scheduled. On time for installation and quick to get them up. They look great.

Posted on July 16, 2018 by Brenda S

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on July 16, 2018 by Charles D

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on July 16, 2018 by Joanna J

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on July 12, 2018 by Jay K

The whole experience was great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on July 12, 2018 by Julissa M

The Louver shop came highly recommended so we decided to use them. From the moment Ryan arrived to give us a quote as well as window treatment recommendations (which we’re very grateful for) to Brad’s installation, they were professional, timely, the shutters were beautifully made and very well installed. We couldn’t be happier with the end result.

Posted on July 10, 2018 by Dolette M

It was a pleasure to work with The Louver Shop. The suggestions they made were perfect. We will certainly use again for any future window treatment needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on July 10, 2018 by Nancy V

The BEST!!!!

Posted on July 10, 2018 by Isabelle D

Both Janine and the installer made everything efficient and seamless. Janine listened to my bad prior experience with Lowe’s/Bali and made sure I was satisfied.

Posted on July 9, 2018 by Rebecca G

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hartford on July 9, 2018 by jeanine c

Pat Pierce was professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. Mr. Pierce’s son installed the plantation shutters and was very efficient and courteous. I will definitely recommend Tjhe Louver Shop.

Posted on July 9, 2018 by Liz G

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on July 9, 2018 by Bill W

Gary Loconsole and his crew do a fabulous job! He is efficient and gets the louvers installed perfectly. He had done a number of windows in our house (28) and they all look terrific. I highly recommend his services to anyone.

Posted on July 9, 2018 by Joe C

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now