The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 46 through 60 of 1,584 customer testimonials

I am very pleased with both the louvers and Bill Turner's service and work. We had a slight glitch but Bill responded to and dealt with it quickly and professionally.

I'll be recommending him to my interested friends and neighbours.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 9, 2018 by Marci K

5 Star Review!!!

Posted on March 28, 2018 by Philip B

I have worked with Buddy for years and love him. He is prompt on providing estimates and the deliveries and installs are always without a hitch. Servicing homes on Seabrook and Kiawah islands is no small task. Buddy does it with a smile, great attitude and is always there for me. If anyone wants window treatments he is the only person I call.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on March 22, 2018 by Patti T

Glenn was extremely professional and very helpful providing consultation and assisting in the decision-making process. He outfitted our entire house with new shutters and blinds. Installation was quick considering the amount of work to be done and Glenn was very careful to tidy up after he finished. The shutters and blinds look AMAZING, they've really completed the house! We would highly recommend Glenn and The Louver Shop to anyone in need of window treatments.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on March 1, 2018 by Carrie K

Excellent product quality and services. Thank you Louver Shop Kansas City!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Kansas City on February 7, 2018 by Keith C

We cannot express how pleased we are with the Outstanding Service the Louver Shop Kansas City provided. Will definitely recommend your service to others

Posted for The Louver Shop of Kansas City on February 7, 2018 by Debbie T

The house looks beautiful and your entire team are so professional and courteous.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on January 31, 2018 by Michael S

Loved working with Phil. Very knowledgeable and so nice!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on January 28, 2018 by Kathy W

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on January 27, 2018 by Tracy H

Very professional. Pleasant experience.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 27, 2018 by Sarah H

Gary was great,so much so we just ordered more. They look great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on January 27, 2018 by Diane C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on January 27, 2018 by Robert R

Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and job was delivered in the promised time frame. I would reccommend this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 27, 2018 by Danise S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 26, 2018 by Trisha H

We recently built a home and had your shutters installed. I can unequivocally say that Ryan Belfry was the most professional, dependable subcontractor we dealt with. He was very punctual, courteous and communicated with us promptly and efficiently. (He did what he said he would do ... and showed up when he said he would! Hallelujah!) We are really enjoying our shutters and have already recommended Ryan to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 26, 2018 by Myra P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now