The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 46 through 60 of 1,563 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on January 26, 2018 by Stephanie C

I've had The Louver Shop install plantation shutters throughout my house and they are beautiful. They are top quality shutters and the installation process was excellent. You can't go wrong with The Louver Shop and will love your plantation shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on January 26, 2018 by Kate K

Was very impressed with Sergio, the salesman, and the installer. Sergio explained things completely and discussed all options. He provided me with recommendations as well. The installer was very professional and did a great job! He was here all day, taking only a short break to eat a sandwich that he brought. Best of all, The Louver Shop had the best price, and the quickest time frame from order to delivery. The finished product is great! (I got sliding panels as they had to work around a "phantom screen.") I have already recommended The Louver Shop to a friend who has since ordered from them also! I will continue to refer them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on January 26, 2018 by Susan G

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Montgomery on January 26, 2018 by Rob P

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 26, 2018 by Betty A

Every window covering fits perfect and beautiful. Very timely installation and pleasant people.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on January 26, 2018 by Atsuko G

The product looks good and the only issue we have is the louvers are very tight fitting, we have to be extra careful opening them. I hope they do not expand in the summer heat and cause them to buckle. I also noticed the joints on some of the frames of the louver panels are not completely butted again each other. The installer offered to caulk them, but I did not consider that a fix. My only concern is they may open up more.

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on January 26, 2018 by James L

The sales person was fantastic. She was timely, answered all questions and emails in a timely fashion. The installer was always on time and did a fantastic job on the install.

 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on January 26, 2018 by Larry H

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on January 26, 2018 by Barbara D

Great shutters! Friendly and fast service! Couldn’t be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on January 26, 2018 by Lauren C

Inside wood shutters are lovely. Fit perfectly and match the woodwork. Could not have done better.

I have also ordered some outside shutters. Can't wait!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 26, 2018 by martha w

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 26, 2018 by michael m

I have used the Louver Shop on three separate occasions. The product I get is very high quality. The communication with the local rep is great. I've sent in a request online and have been called back the same day. The rep comes to my house and we talk about what it is I'm looking for and make a decision. The product is delivered and installed and the whole process is a great experience. It's because of their service and the quality that is a big reason why I am a repeat customer.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on January 26, 2018 by Lindsay J

Scott was terrific. Definitely not the cheapest but I believe you get what You pay for!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on January 26, 2018 by Esther B

Great service from beginning to end. Beautiful quality product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on January 26, 2018 by Linda M

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now