The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 46 through 60 of 1,544 customer testimonials

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on January 23, 2018 by Susannah M

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on January 23, 2018 by maynard n

Such great service from the measurements to ordering to installation!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on January 22, 2018 by Lindsey S

We are so happy with our new blinds and by pass shutters we ordered more! Megan and Corbin are the best! They showed up to install and when I arrived back home I had a new house! I have given everyone I know there name! Good job guys! We love them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 22, 2018 by Nancy S

All the folks at the Louver Shop are top rate! Their work is excellent and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 22, 2018 by Jan R

The initial representative returned my call very quickly. The appointment was set up immediately. I liked how she brought samples and really explained the various types of blinds...the pros and cons of each. The man who measured the windows was professional and told us how they would be hung. The installation man was efficient, very respectful of his surroundings, cleaned up the area after completion and very knowledgeable. My husband and I just love the look, the easy of using them and the simple fresh look they bring to our house. Thank you. The entire process from start to finish was very rewarding and pleasurable. I would highly recommend your company, your product and your staff to others without hesitation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on January 21, 2018 by cheryl m

Quality shutters and great service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on January 21, 2018 by Jane W

Ryan Belfry here in Savannah was so professional and knowledgeable . After installing a bookcase shutter in our bedroom I asked for an estimate on shutters for all of the windows on an historic condo we have downtown. We are thrilled with the shutters and their beauty in the condo.

Now I would like to do windows in a beach condo but it is in NC. Ryan has given me contacts in both Myrtle Beach and Wilmington N C for when I am ready to proceed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 21, 2018 by Frances V

Loved the Bahama Shutter!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on January 20, 2018 by Jeffrey D

Helpful representative--good advice with color and styles. Installation was also efficient. Our shutters look wonderful!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on January 20, 2018 by Faye H

The shutters look great and fit perfectly!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on January 20, 2018 by Robert C

The customer service experience, professional intallation and quality of product purchased exceeded my expectations. I am highly pleased.

I highly recommend this company and their products to anyone who is contemplating retaining their services.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on January 20, 2018 by Dora L

Glenn Mull was the best. He is precise in measuring and excellent at installing. Everything was cleaned up when he left. This is my second shutter order with Glenn.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on January 20, 2018 by Judith G

The Louver Shop did Plantation shutters in our house almost 17 years ago and we had them come out to our new house and give us a quote. I was so happy with the bid, the quality of the shutters and the time it took from our first meeting to complete installation that if I ever needed shutters again, I just wouldn’t use anyone else. Highly professional, extremely competent and the best value in town. They value their customers and it shows. Every window in our house was done. And it’s the first thing people notice when the walk in and say WOW, they are gorgeous!!! Love it!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on January 20, 2018 by Beverly A

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on January 19, 2018 by Jana S

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now