The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 346 through 360 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Love our Plantation shutters. An extra fine touch to our decorating. Personnel were professional, personable, highly skilled and unobtrusive. Definitely recommend The Louver Shop!!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 13, 2017 by Ellen B

I am so happy with my new plantation shutters! I tell everyone, send photos of them to my family and friends, and give your # to them to contact you for an estimate! Thank you, I feel like my living room, dining room and foyer received a face lift!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Maryland on September 13, 2017 by Dale H

LOVE our new Louvers. Wish we could do the entire house!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 13, 2017 by Anne L

I just love my blinds! They changed the whole look of the room!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 13, 2017 by Sharon D

Great job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on September 13, 2017 by Cynthia H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Maryland on September 13, 2017 by Cece F

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on September 13, 2017 by John F

Mr. Jarrett came up with the perfect solution to our "problem window."

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on September 13, 2017 by Margaret F

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 13, 2017 by Terri E

This was our second time to utilize The Louver Shop and as before the area rep, David Agnesia, was outstanding to work with. He did an excellent job hanging out sun Room blinds, very professional.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on September 13, 2017 by Harold L

 5 * Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 13, 2017 by Randy K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on September 13, 2017 by STEVE S

Thank you for our Plantation Blinds. We love them and will be calling on your company for future window upgrades and will recomend your company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on August 23, 2017 by Becky F

Eric and I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did consulting on and installing our plantation blinds! The finished work is above and beyond our expectations. You had such a great attitude during the entire process and paid close attention to the details and getting things done right! We haven't made a final decision on the blinds for the sliding glass doors. Please stay tuned!

All the best, Audrey Burchell and Eric Sansonetti

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on August 22, 2017 by Audrey B

This review is for the Louver Shop of Birmingham. I recently had new windows installed and they took down my blinds...I didn't know they would not put them back. Also with the new windows it looked like the old blinds would not work, so I called for the installer to start the process for new blinds. They arrived timely and questioned as to what I wanted. I told him I wanted something similar to what I had...He said, "let me have a look at the old ones". He confirmed nothing was wrong with them and asked, "what about putting these back up? Do you still like them?" I said yes but told him it would make the blinds impossible to put back...He said we can do it. Him and his partner put my blinds back up in no time flat and made them look "brand-new". HERE IS THE KICKER...after he finished he said they would not charge me at all. My mouth is still wide open. This is definitely "The Shop" to look for when considering blinds. Best service EVER!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on August 16, 2017 by Collyer R

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now