The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 346 through 360 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Love our shutters. Look great. From calling to measuring and selecting shutters to installation and follow-up was a very pleasant experience. Have already ordered more. Thankyou

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on September 17, 2017 by Mark P

The service was amazing and we absolutely love the shutters. The installation technician accommodated our request for a Saturday install due to my family and I being in Europe and that was the only day my father could be present. He was fast, efficient, and very friendly. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 16, 2017 by Angel J

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 15, 2017 by Sarah M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on September 15, 2017 by Donna D

Plantation shutters are beyond handsome in our master bath. We bought out of necessity for privacy and light and gained beauty as a bonus. Good business relationship with both Buddy and Sheila. They kept in touch with us throughout the sale. Although the shutters were pricier than others I considered, I chose Buddy's because of their quality for a bathroom location and his work ethic. I hope to be able to purchase others but for now, I'm loving my gorgeous bathroom shutters.

Thank you Buddy and Sheila!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 15, 2017 by Mary M

Very pleased with the service and the quality of the Hunter Douglas blinds really shows through. Blinds were installed when promised and with expertise. I would definitely use again..

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on September 15, 2017 by Virginia B

Excellent service. Professional & friendly:)

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greater Charlotte on September 15, 2017 by Jane W

We could not love our window treatments more. Highly recommend.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 15, 2017 by Claire S

Glen was very helpful when choosing both my plantation shutter and fabric blinds. Lots of samples and explaining each product. The shutter and blinds were installed today and I love them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on September 14, 2017 by Susan K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on September 14, 2017 by Dee L

Excellent prices, service and friendly attentive staff. They were the only local company who were willing and able to also fabricate my exterior shutters. I highly recommend them. We received quotes from a few other companies and by far their quote was the lowest and they had the fasteest turn around.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 14, 2017 by Dana A

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on September 14, 2017 by Jennifer V

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 14, 2017 by Amanda W

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on September 14, 2017 by RJ T

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on September 14, 2017 by Jerry H

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now