The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1171 through 1185 of 1,563 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on March 9, 2015 by Ray B.

Tom Cook was fantastic. Wish he could come to Boston and do the same at my parents' house.*

*Note - Mary D.'s information was sent to our Boston rep. We look forward to working with them, too!

 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 9, 2015 by Mary Driscoll

Our salesperson, Gary, was very knowledgeable about the product, not to mention just a genuinely nice guy. He was a no-pressure salesman and let me move forward at my own pace. Install was great; Gary and his crew were polite, clean and efficient. Product is sturdy and looks great. Would definitely recommend this company and its product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on March 8, 2015 by Susan Z.

I really liked Herbert. He was so friendly. I am so happy with my shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on March 5, 2015 by Sandy C.

Excellent product and service at an unbeatable price!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 5, 2015 by Rick M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on March 5, 2015 by Keri G.

Scott Gray recently installed plantation shutters in my family room. He took a lot of time to explain our options, gave us a fair price, ordered and installed them within a couple weeks, and followed up with us to ensure our satisfaction. The shutters are beautiful and I would highly recommend The Louver Shop. Thanks so much, Scott!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on March 3, 2015 by Wendy J.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on March 2, 2015 by Leslie G.

Very satisfied with everything from measurements to installation. Great people to work with! Loved the way the shutters changed the look of my upstairs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on March 2, 2015 by Kathryn S.

Greg, Nick and Ronny from the Maryland team were amazing to work with. They did incredible work and were beyond helpful to make our shutters perfect for our new home! When our friends need shutters, the Louver Shop will be who we tell them they have to use! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on February 27, 2015 by Kathleen A.

I love my shutters! The service was excellent from consultation with Ron to installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on February 24, 2015 by Linda G.

The blinds look amazing! We love them!!! The service and install were very professionally done and were done well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on February 23, 2015 by Katy R.

Very pleased with quality, price, service. Installation was extremely well done.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on February 23, 2015 by George Ann P.

I am Extremely happy with my shutters. They look beautiful even in my husbands study.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Slidell on February 23, 2015 by Charlene M.

I have used The Louver Shop for years. The quality has always been beautiful, the service is efficient and timely, and their representatives are friendly and super helpful! The installation was amazingly quick and true to promised date. The Louver Shop is the only place I'd recommend!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on February 17, 2015 by Anne J.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now