The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1141 through 1155 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Tom, our salesman and installer was courteous, neat, and punctual for his appointments with us.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 11, 2015 by Carol G.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on March 11, 2015 by Robert F.

Great product, work and service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 11, 2015 by L Witt

I worked with Craig Hamner and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and responsive and he wasn't pushy at all.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on March 10, 2015 by Jesse S.

Bryan has been very customer centric from home appointment thru installation and follow up. David is customer focused and an excellent caring installer. Thanks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on March 10, 2015 by Riley G.

The Louver Shop installed shutters on 8 windows for us several years ago, and we have been very pleased with them. So when we decided to have them installed in another room, we called them again. They are very prompt and professional, and we will call them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on March 10, 2015 by Loyis H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on March 9, 2015 by Patricia M.

As much as we like our new shutters, the best thing about our experience was dealing with Kevin. He was completely knowledgable regarding a solution for us, totally professional and very personable. When the need again presents itself, we look forward to working with Kevin again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on March 9, 2015 by Ray B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 9, 2015 by Terry W.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 9, 2015 by Eileen K.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on March 9, 2015 by Slade L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on March 9, 2015 by Ray B.

Tom Cook was fantastic. Wish he could come to Boston and do the same at my parents' house.*

*Note - Mary D.'s information was sent to our Boston rep. We look forward to working with them, too!

 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 9, 2015 by Mary Driscoll

Our salesperson, Gary, was very knowledgeable about the product, not to mention just a genuinely nice guy. He was a no-pressure salesman and let me move forward at my own pace. Install was great; Gary and his crew were polite, clean and efficient. Product is sturdy and looks great. Would definitely recommend this company and its product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on March 8, 2015 by Susan Z.

I really liked Herbert. He was so friendly. I am so happy with my shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on March 5, 2015 by Sandy C.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now