The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1141 through 1155 of 1,584 customer testimonials

For customer care, communication and product price/quality, the Louver Shop can't be beat. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on April 20, 2015 by Rex D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on April 20, 2015 by Myra M.

The Plantation Shutters I ordered are beautiful. Great quality and very reasonable price. I would and will recommend anyone to get a quote from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 20, 2015 by Ashely K.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 20, 2015 by Tripp B.

Ronnie Lennox was an absolute professional, he was on-time, worked around our crazy schedule and provided a service second to none. The overall, project was amazing - we had shutters installed in every window in our home. I would highly suggest you using Ronnie. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 19, 2015 by Brian K.

Professional Service all around, this includes installation and sales. The price was very reasonable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 15, 2015 by Jon C.

We are very pleased with our order! Gary did an incredible job installing and making sure we were happy. Love the product and would definitely recommend the company to others!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on April 14, 2015 by Kelly M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on April 13, 2015 by Chrystal A.

Excellent product and service. I already referred my sister who just had her new shutters installed last week. Thanks....I love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on April 13, 2015 by Barbara B.

The service I received was outstanding. I love my shutters. The installation was done perfectly. I could not ask for better service or quality. I would absolutely call them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Valley Phoenix on April 12, 2015 by Rose W.

Bryan Duke was great to work with! He was very professional in going over the products and colors with us. He took his time to be sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. We were happily surprised that everything was installed prior to the time frame Bryan gave us. We are very happy with our shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 7, 2015 by Carol L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wilmington on April 4, 2015 by Kevin F.

Great product and Ronnie was awesome!!!!!!!! He deserves a raise!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 3, 2015 by Kelly J.

Ryan, Thanks again for all your help with the new blinds for our bedroom (and the repair of the shade in the family room). We are delighted with the result, and we wouldn't have ended up with such a good solution without your guidance.  With best regards, Nancy G.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on April 3, 2015 by Nancy G.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on April 3, 2015 by Marsha B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now