The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1081 through 1095 of 1,563 customer testimonials

We were well pleased with the blinds and the workmanship your man Gary Loconsole did. Everything fit perfectly. He even washed the windows and fixed the drapes on one window. He didn't have to do that but he did.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on May 19, 2015 by Joseph R.

Ali was the best! He exceeded our expectations and always kept us apprised of the status of our order. Our outdoor shutters look great. We will recommend Louver Shop to our friends and neighbors.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on May 19, 2015 by Claudia T.

Love the look they give, and done in timely manner. Very pleased with service and quality of work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Athens on May 19, 2015 by Marie C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lexington on May 19, 2015 by Bob L.

Great product, price and service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on May 19, 2015 by Dave P.

We love our new plantation shutters. They're beautiful, really brighten up our rooms and are of exceptional quality. Our service provided by Ronnie has been outstanding. He truly went above and beyond our expectations by working us into his schedule so that we would have our shutters installed in time for a couple of events we hosted. Thank you Ronnie!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 15, 2015 by Karen G.

Our salesperson, Craig, has been wonderful. Very knowledgeable, prompt and did a great job installing the shutters. We love the product!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 12, 2015 by Judy C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on May 11, 2015 by Mary B.

I really like and enjoy my plantation shutters. Plan to buy more in the future. Also, the service l received was really good and l got my blinds and shutters two weeks earlier than expected.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on May 11, 2015 by Shelia C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on May 11, 2015 by Andy V.

I am so pleased with my shutters. Both Bill Turner and his partner (installer) were so professional. I would recommend them and your product to everyone.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 11, 2015 by Maureen P.

I first purchased louvers from the Louver Shop in 2012 and was very pleased. I have recommended Jeff Sanders of the Louver Shop to my friends. They purchased from the L. S. and even told their neighbors. Just recently I decided to get louvers for my sliding glass door. They were installed a week ago and I love them. They are versatile giving get light when open and privacy when closed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 11, 2015 by Mary S.

The shutters look beautiful. The salesman who measured and gave the estimate was very informative and definitely not high-pressure. The installer, Ronnie, was more than excellent. He not only did a superb job installing the shutters but also made adjustments to accommodate the alarm wiring around the window and even reattached the wiring and transmitters, so that I avoided needing to have my alarm company come to do this. In addition, he was most personable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 11, 2015 by Hildagarde S.

Loved the product and the service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 10, 2015 by Billye C.

Arnold & co. did an excellent job. Competitive price, excellent workmanship. Very pleased with the result.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 8, 2015 by Lawrence K.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now