The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1081 through 1095 of 1,584 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on June 1, 2015 by Karen K.

Great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 1, 2015 by Katherine B.

I am a returning customer, and was completely satisfied in every way with the second order as I was for the first one several years ago. Thanks for great service and a great product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on June 1, 2015 by Michele B.

Brent was amazing!!!! Great knowledge of products, very professional, flawless installation. Would highly recommend The Louver Shop to anyone.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Sarasota on June 1, 2015 by Cheryl W.

Working with Greg and Jenn Kolega was the best! They quickly responded to my request for an appointment followed by prompt delivery and impeccable installation. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 28, 2015 by Susan K.

Loved the shutters. Very knowledgeable and professional crew. reasonably priced and great customer service and job only took a few weeks for the blinds to be made and then only an hour and a half install.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on May 28, 2015 by Vince F.

I am very pleased with the product and the outstanding service I received from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on May 27, 2015 by Ann D.

Great job.Would only buy products made in America!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 27, 2015 by Jack C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 26, 2015 by Jean N.

Salesperson was punctual and very professional.Excellent service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 26, 2015 by Utillus Phillips

Ryan Belfry helped me get wonderful shutters on four arched windows in a sunroom at Sea Island. He went out of his way to be accommodating, from coming to give me the estimate, juggling renters in the house, and finally installing them beautifully in a most timely manner. I will certainly recommend The Louver Shop, especially Ryan.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 26, 2015 by Mary D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 25, 2015 by Jaime B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 25, 2015 by Karen B.

We had approximately 20 shutters installed in our circa 1895 home this month. The guys from the Louver shop did an excellent job of explaining our options and an equally great job on installation. After the initial install we needed to have some rehung due to some radiators that were returned after a remodel. They came our promptly and with ease changed the hanging method on the ones that needed it. Would highly recommend this Frederick based group.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on May 23, 2015 by Mark S.

Andrew was DELIGHTFUL to work with and very professional, yet sooo personable. They did a great job installing my shutters, and I'll use them again in a heartbeat if I have further shutter needs!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 22, 2015 by Tricia P.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now