The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1081 through 1095 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Thank you for a great product & service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 4, 2015 by Michele L.

I can't believe what a difference these shutters have made in the appearance of my house, both inside and out! Bob suggested that I go with the 3 1/2 inch shutters, and he was exactly right.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 4, 2015 by Kay H.

Scott was great! He was professional and on time. He helped a lot of discounted prices and could not have asked for better service. Thanks again!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on May 4, 2015 by Lauren L.

After a 4 month remodel my new shutters look simply beautiful. These people are very professional and the results are stunning. I would use them again and again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 4, 2015 by Lillian B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on May 1, 2015 by Dawn E.

Everything was outstanding. The installer was helpful and knew his business well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 1, 2015 by Bruce K.

Great service and very competitive prices. No need to look elsewhere!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 30, 2015 by Fred C.

Great customer service, great product and they look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 30, 2015 by Mike L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 28, 2015 by Margaret W.

Beautiful quality product at a very fair price. Friendly and knowledgeable sales person, appointment coordinator and installer. Very good people. Already recommended you to someone who is looking for shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 27, 2015 by Linda L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on April 27, 2015 by Anna S.

I met Jeff twenty days ago and he delivered what he promise! Excellent installation by Paul. I recommended them 100%. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 25, 2015 by Carlos G.

We are so happy! We love this product. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on April 23, 2015 by Beth C.

Great service ~ very professional! Wonderful product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Florence on April 23, 2015 by Susan B.

We are more than satisfied with our new shutters. From start to finish Scott Gray is incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. The install was exactly the time frame he gave us and the installation and completion was right on. The shutters really completed the room and gave it a warm cottage look. We love our new room and the shutters still let in a lot of light along with being able to have privacy. It's perfect and definitely want to add them to other rooms in the house. Thanks Scott and look forward to working with you in the near future!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Manchester on April 22, 2015 by Bonnie B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now