The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 691 through 705 of 1,544 customer testimonials

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Oklahoma City on August 31, 2016 by Annette R

 5 Star Review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on August 30, 2016 by Valerie P

Ali was such a great person to work with. Very professional and accomadating. I had a question after my blood installation and was prompt in calling back and resolving my problem over the phone. Will definitely recommend The Louvre Shop.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Sharon Z

Great quality and communication. Timelines were accurate and reasonable. Very pleased.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Allison C

We would highly recommend The Louver Shop! This is your BEST choice for Plantation Shutters. I did plenty of research trying to find a quality made in America product. Brian and Buddy made it an awesome experience from the beginning to the final installation.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Melanie B

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on August 30, 2016 by Holly W

Service was excellent.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by C B

The best part of renovating my house was finding Scott Gray of The Louvershop of New England. He made plantation shutters for every window in my house. The job and follow up was superb!

Posted on August 24, 2016 by Gaye J

Great people to deal with...never had any problems.

Posted on August 7, 2016 by Suzanne T

Buddy,

We want to thank you for delivering on your promises. We're very pleased with our shutters, and the

gentleman who installed them was polite, timely and cleaned up behind himself! Who could ask for

more?!

Ten years ago when our house was new and needed window coverings, we chose The Louver

Shoppe, since, when we needed repairs done, The Louver Shoppe consistently delivered. So it

was an easy choice to again, and we're once again pleased.

Thank you for excellent product and service.

Posted on August 1, 2016 by Charlie D

Our planation shutters turned out beautiful. I knew from the first conversation with Jeff , he would be the right person to make my new home look fantastic. He was awesome to work with. Paul was one of the most hardworking men I have ever met.

I am so happy with the results. We have received so many compliments on the shutters. Our new home looks amazing.

Thank you Jeff and Paul for all your hard work!

Posted on July 28, 2016 by Lori G

My two was Scott Grey and he came from a long way,but he was always on time&a very nice man,professional and helpful.We would definitely recommend him and your shop,a great experience!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on July 27, 2016 by Deb A

Buddy,

We want to thank you for delivering on your promises. We're very pleased with our shutters, and the gentleman who installed them was polite, timely and cleaned up behind himself! Who could ask for more?!

Ten years ago when our house was new and needed window coverings, we chose The Louver Shop, since, when we needed repairs done, The Louver Shop consistently delivered.  So it was an easy choice to again, and we're once again pleased.

Thank you for excellent product and service.

Posted on July 25, 2016 by Barbara and Charlie D

Craig Hamner did an excellent job!! My plantation shutters look very sharp. Craig Helped me narrow down what I really wanted and installed everything perfectly! Looks amazing from inside and out.

Posted on July 7, 2016 by Andrea Stuart

Great product, great price, great service! Have purchased from The Louver Shop twice now, and both purchases/instalations have gone very smooth. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on July 4, 2016 by Brenda W

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now