The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 16 through 30 of 1,628 customer testimonials

The shutters are well made and look wonderful. They provide privacy while allowing us to control how much light to let in. We could not be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on September 17, 2018 by Laura P

Thanks for making our home look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 14, 2018 by Christina P

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 13, 2018 by David A

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 13, 2018 by Jessica M

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on September 13, 2018 by Jackie & Dwight R

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 12, 2018 by Lorie M

Extremely pleased with entire process and very pleased with the finished product. Was most impressed and pleased with the time that Robert took to make sure the shutters were hung perfectly... I have already referred him to my daughter...

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on September 10, 2018 by Linda M

My rep was excellent and professional. He did have to make two trips because only part of my order came in as expected. But I think that was out of his control.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on September 8, 2018 by Lori M

The shutters we ordered were exactly what we were looking for from a quality standpoint, price point and the way they have totally changed the look and feel of our house. We did the entire house and the details of how the sliders work, small windows, window sills, etc. are all top notch.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 7, 2018 by Patrick B

What an absolutely wonderful experience! Kevin Sanders and The Louver Shop were absolutely phenomenal throughout the entire process of ordering and installing our plantation shutters. The straightforward and easy ordering process, the outstanding quality of the shutter materials, and the professionalism demonstrated with not only installation but on follow-up to ensure our complete and total satisfaction, were exceptional. The Louver Shop and Kevin are most highly recommended!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on September 6, 2018 by Peter J

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Raleigh on September 4, 2018 by Lisa W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 3, 2018 by Rockie D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on September 1, 2018 by Jules N

Redid the whole property.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on August 31, 2018 by Oren S

Last year we had shutters installed in 3/4 of our home. Megan and Corbin were wonderful. Today we had them back to measure for the rest of our windows. They are like family! We were going to buy duvet shades, changed our minds, and Corbin was happy to re-measure for shutters. They answer all our questions, give us their opinions when we ask. I would highly recommend them for your window coverings!

Posted on August 2, 2018 by Sara P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now