The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1381 through 1395 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Marty was a true professional. It was a pleasure to deal with someone who had incredible product knowledge and installation expertise. Your product is second to none. Perfect example of American Manufacturing at its finest.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on October 28, 2014 by Thomas M.

I love my shutters so much. The entire process was so easy and they were perfectly installed

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bridgeport on October 28, 2014 by Patty P.

Very professional. Highly recommended.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 27, 2014 by Tony P.

Tom was a pleasure to deal with. Happy with the product thus far.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on October 27, 2014 by Darren B.

Love my shutters!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on October 27, 2014 by Joanne H.

The Louver Shop has the highest quality, best service, and friendliest personnel. Can't beat The Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on October 27, 2014 by Carol R.

Had trouble with 2 other companies re. fitting shutters to our narrow windows because of vanity drawer interference. Rep said they would custom fit and guarantee proper fit. Arrived on-time, fast, efficient installation. Shutters are great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on October 27, 2014 by Nina J.H.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 27, 2014 by Gina B.

Robert Medley was a fantastic representative. He was very informative regarding selections. We are very happy with our new blackout shades.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on October 24, 2014 by Susan B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 21, 2014 by Robin M.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Macon on October 21, 2014 by William H.

Glenn Mull was my representative and he was extremely knowledgeable, patient and overall incredibly helpful in assisting us throughout the process. I would recommend him to anyone.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 21, 2014 by Barbara W.

Gary Loconsole is the best!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on October 21, 2014 by Christina C.

Couldn't be more pleased! I've had a parade of friends visit my home to show them a terrific way to dress their own windows. Impressive product and great service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 21, 2014 by C. S.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Little Rock on October 20, 2014 by Gina T.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now