The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1381 through 1395 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Five Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 30, 2014 by T. ERIC B.

I previously had shutters from The Louver Shop at my home in Bedford. Very, very happy with the new shutters at my home in Grapevine. Thank you so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 30, 2014 by Beverly F.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on September 29, 2014 by Teri S.

Representative was professional and courteous. The shutters were high quality.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Central Louisiana on September 29, 2014 by Anthony A.

A little expensive on the shutters, but they look great.

Posted on September 29, 2014 by Karolyn Tacha

Very good and very nice!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on September 24, 2014 by Mary C.

The installer did a super job with the blinds and shutters. We still have one window to be installed. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on September 23, 2014 by Elaine B.

My new blinds look great! The installation was smooth and professional. When a couple of blinds were initially delivered and found to be the wrong style, a correction was quickly made and the right blinds installed with no problem.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mesa on September 23, 2014 by D W

5 Stars Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on September 23, 2014 by Sheli C.

Great product, great service, and great people.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 22, 2014 by Clark M.

Had another quote from large competitor company when I called The Louver Shop for a second quote. So glad I called because they blew the competition away in every aspect! Love my new shutters and appreciate the friendly customer service from The Louver Shop team of Greg, Ron, Jen & Nick.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 22, 2014 by Sandra F.

Our shutters do exactly what we want -- make our windows look larger and enhance the Colonial Revival style of our home. The shutters arrived when our sales representative said they would, and the installation crew were efficient and professional. This is the second time we've used The Louver Shop, and we'd order from them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Durham on September 22, 2014 by Janine G.

Love your products. Very well made and I love the guarantee. I have used The Louver Shop for several years. Always satisfied.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 22, 2014 by Betty Bryan

We had a great experience with the team and were glad our Realtor recommended them. They were timely, good communicators, true to their word and very helpful. Our plantation shutters really look like they were meant for our new house!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on September 22, 2014 by Christine B.

Bill Potter is a great asset to your company as well as ours. He is timely and accurate with the jobs he handles. The products look exceptional after installation. He , as well as the Louver Shop have our highest recommendation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 16, 2014 by Richard C.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now