The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1366 through 1380 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Excellent! It was great because I knew what I wanted, and we were able to get it ordered and installed quickly!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 10, 2014 by Angie G.

I would highly recommend The Louver Shop. We are in the process of replacing all our old wood blinds with plantation shutters. I have recommend them to all of my friends. Great product with fantastic customer service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 10, 2014 by Kathleen P.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on November 10, 2014 by Cynthia B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 10, 2014 by Maura G.

My experience with Brian Peavy and The Louver Shop has been professional, helpful, and with excellent service. Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on November 8, 2014 by Ann W.

I have given the Louver Shop info to 2 families that are building new homes.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 8, 2014 by Diane G.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on November 6, 2014 by Geoffrey S.

Jerry was very professional, prompt & had Excellent follow-up! He was a pleasure to Deal with, I would highly recommend him Again & would use his service again for More projects! The shutters are just beautiful & completes our home!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on November 5, 2014 by Barbara F.

Solid experience - good product and good service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on November 3, 2014 by Michael M.

Good communication, completed projected in very timely manner, house was left clean, followed up with thank you note

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 3, 2014 by Veronica B.

Great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on November 3, 2014 by Frank L.

The ordering,delivery and the installation was all easy and done in a timely manner. Thanks so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on November 3, 2014 by Ginna T.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on October 29, 2014 by Alan G.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on October 29, 2014 by Carol S.

I was very impressed with the entire process, and with the speed in which everything transpired! We are very happy with the look of the finished product, and extremely happy with the customer service that was provided! I LOVE MY WOODEN BLINDS AND SHUTTERS!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on October 28, 2014 by AUDREY P.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now