The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1351 through 1365 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Looks great

Posted for The Louver Shop of Clearwater on November 18, 2014 by Michael deL.

Nice job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on November 18, 2014 by Jerry C.

We are extremely pleased with the plantation shutters in our master bedroom. Tom Cook was responsive, professional and easy to work with. The shutters are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 18, 2014 by Ginny B.

Amazed at the Gentleman that installed the Shutters and Blinds. Looks Great and Fast Installation. Excellent Service through Sales and Pricing. Installed on the date that I Requested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on November 18, 2014 by Clint B.

We replaced all of our window treatments in our home with window shutters from Louver shop Of Lake Charles, Bart Stagg. We are so very pleased with the huge improvement of our home’s interior appeal!!! It is unbelievable. Bart came to our home, discussed various styles, color and measured; and we signed our contract. About three weeks later, we received an email indicating our shutters were in and ready for installation. Bart’s team made an installation appointment and the work was completed within a ½ day on 6 regular size windows and 3 very large picture windows. Additionally, Bart gave ideas on how to increase the aesthetics on our picture windows by adding decorative cornices, adding more beauty to the interior of our home. Thank you so much for a superb job. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on November 18, 2014 by Betty D.

We love the new plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 18, 2014 by Wayne F.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on November 18, 2014 by Thomas B.

Honest, indepth discussion of my sidelight window situation and what might work best, but including pros and cons of the choices so I could make the best decision on the perfect louver treatment. Professional, friendly, efficient installation. Top notch product, the best I have found anywhere!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 17, 2014 by Sandra E.

The "salesman" never tried to sell me anything. I told him what I wanted and took only a few minutes to choose the plantation shutters I've always dreamed of having. They look great and everyone compliments me. I've already told others to call The Louver Shop if they want shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 17, 2014 by Linda B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 12, 2014 by Dianne S.

Outstanding experience from the first call to the installation. Fair prices, quick delivery, quick answers to my question, friendly on the phone and in my home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on November 12, 2014 by Sheri L.

Very professional, on time and met expectations

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on November 12, 2014 by Guisella B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on November 11, 2014 by Johanna P.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on November 10, 2014 by Kay W.

This is my third installation by The Louver Shop. They have been top notch each and every time. My first installation was in 2003 and my last was in 2014. The quality and installation of their product is wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, shades, etc.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 10, 2014 by Shelley C.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now