The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1336 through 1350 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Gary was great to work with, and the finish product looks wonderful. The pricing was the best we found after looking at a couple places! We would definitely recommend using the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on October 15, 2014 by Christie D.

I loved the shutters you put in our home 10 years ago so when we bought a new home, I had no hesitation to use The Louver Shop again! The shutters are beautiful and great quality!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 14, 2014 by Jill H.

We had an excellent experience with Tom in Richmond. Great sales, service, installation and communication. We are happy with our plantation shutters so far.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on October 14, 2014 by Casey L.

I have had installation on three separate windows and have been delighted with every one. My husband is very detail oriented and was so pleased with such quality workmanship !

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 14, 2014 by Ute S.

We are totally happy with our shutters.They look great and work well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on October 14, 2014 by Sharon B.

Estimate was accurate, reps were prompt for appointments, work was done neatly and professionally. I was given clear instructions on how to operate and maintain my beautiful blinds!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on October 14, 2014 by Ruth H.

Ed Mayor came in and reset all my shutters after I had new windows installed. They were a better fit when he left that when they were initially installed. Perfect! He was a perfectionist and I am so appreciative of his outstanding work. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on October 14, 2014 by Elaine H.

Absolutely LOVE my plantation shutters and blinds. Salesman, Bart Stagg, was very friendly, thorough with installation and communication. Couldn't have asked for better. I've recommended Bart and the beautiful shutters to anyone who will listen. We just built our home and Louver Shop was by far the easiest contractor to deal with and the most accommodating. Great job! Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on October 14, 2014 by SHANNA B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on October 14, 2014 by Laurie D.

Greg, Nick and Ronnie were all awesome to work with and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new shutters! Great product, great price and a great group of people to do business with!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 14, 2014 by Sandra F.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on October 14, 2014 by Penny A.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on October 14, 2014 by Marylou H.

Thanks for an overall great experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on October 12, 2014 by Horace G.

Our new plantation shutters are great. We have found them to help our energy costs. It is good to have American made products.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on October 11, 2014 by Beth R.

You did a very good job,and thank you for that. I had retired(with reservations)clients always ask for additional services and you were there for me to help them. Everything I wanted for them was done to perfection and they were very happy. Thank you again for a job well done. Joseph R. Herzer

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on October 9, 2014 by Joseph H.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now