The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1336 through 1350 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Robert was great! Excellent customer service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on October 6, 2014 by Cynthia V.

Ulick Bell was very timely and professional. Delivered when promised and installation went great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on October 6, 2014 by Joan C.

Excellent installation, beautiful product

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on October 6, 2014 by Michele P.

Olin Reynolds was great to work with and knew his products. My wife usually researches everything before buying. With Olin, his one visit sold her and we bought immediately. He is a great asset to "The Louver Shop" organization. We have already referred our neighbors to him.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on October 6, 2014 by Duane L.

Your representative was the best! He even messed up on one of the measurements, but made it right and gave me the other shutter for another window. I am getting 4 more shutters to finish up my windows as I can afford them, but they are so great looking! Thank you so much!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on October 2, 2014 by JemmiLou R.

Five Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 30, 2014 by T. ERIC B.

I previously had shutters from The Louver Shop at my home in Bedford. Very, very happy with the new shutters at my home in Grapevine. Thank you so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 30, 2014 by Beverly F.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on September 29, 2014 by Teri S.

Representative was professional and courteous. The shutters were high quality.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Central Louisiana on September 29, 2014 by Anthony A.

A little expensive on the shutters, but they look great.

Posted on September 29, 2014 by Karolyn Tacha

Very good and very nice!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on September 24, 2014 by Mary C.

The installer did a super job with the blinds and shutters. We still have one window to be installed. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on September 23, 2014 by Elaine B.

My new blinds look great! The installation was smooth and professional. When a couple of blinds were initially delivered and found to be the wrong style, a correction was quickly made and the right blinds installed with no problem.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mesa on September 23, 2014 by D W

5 Stars Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on September 23, 2014 by Sheli C.

Great product, great service, and great people.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 22, 2014 by Clark M.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now