The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 121 through 135 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Inside wood shutters are lovely. Fit perfectly and match the woodwork. Could not have done better.

I have also ordered some outside shutters. Can't wait!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 26, 2018 by martha w

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 26, 2018 by michael m

I have used the Louver Shop on three separate occasions. The product I get is very high quality. The communication with the local rep is great. I've sent in a request online and have been called back the same day. The rep comes to my house and we talk about what it is I'm looking for and make a decision. The product is delivered and installed and the whole process is a great experience. It's because of their service and the quality that is a big reason why I am a repeat customer.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on January 26, 2018 by Lindsay J

Scott was terrific. Definitely not the cheapest but I believe you get what You pay for!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on January 26, 2018 by Esther B

Great service from beginning to end. Beautiful quality product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on January 26, 2018 by Linda M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on January 26, 2018 by Kimberly H

From the moment I called, the experience was flawless.

The measurements were taken quickly and very accurately and I was given an estimate right away. He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all my questions and gave me suggestions. No pushy sales tactics at all! I felt you had my best interests at heart. The installation was done on my timeframe and every shutter fit perfectly! They are beautiful and I have already referred you to friends. Thank you for making my home more beautiful!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on January 26, 2018 by Beth W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 24, 2018 by Sandra T

Very nice, courteous people and so far very happy with product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on January 24, 2018 by Kathi B

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on January 23, 2018 by Susannah M

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on January 23, 2018 by maynard n

Such great service from the measurements to ordering to installation!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on January 22, 2018 by Lindsey S

We are so happy with our new blinds and by pass shutters we ordered more! Megan and Corbin are the best! They showed up to install and when I arrived back home I had a new house! I have given everyone I know there name! Good job guys! We love them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 22, 2018 by Nancy S

All the folks at the Louver Shop are top rate! Their work is excellent and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 22, 2018 by Jan R

The initial representative returned my call very quickly. The appointment was set up immediately. I liked how she brought samples and really explained the various types of blinds...the pros and cons of each. The man who measured the windows was professional and told us how they would be hung. The installation man was efficient, very respectful of his surroundings, cleaned up the area after completion and very knowledgeable. My husband and I just love the look, the easy of using them and the simple fresh look they bring to our house. Thank you. The entire process from start to finish was very rewarding and pleasurable. I would highly recommend your company, your product and your staff to others without hesitation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on January 21, 2018 by cheryl m

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now