The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1321 through 1335 of 1,563 customer testimonials

The Louver Shop has the highest quality, best service, and friendliest personnel. Can't beat The Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on October 27, 2014 by Carol R.

Had trouble with 2 other companies re. fitting shutters to our narrow windows because of vanity drawer interference. Rep said they would custom fit and guarantee proper fit. Arrived on-time, fast, efficient installation. Shutters are great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on October 27, 2014 by Nina J.H.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 27, 2014 by Gina B.

Robert Medley was a fantastic representative. He was very informative regarding selections. We are very happy with our new blackout shades.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on October 24, 2014 by Susan B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 21, 2014 by Robin M.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Macon on October 21, 2014 by William H.

Glenn Mull was my representative and he was extremely knowledgeable, patient and overall incredibly helpful in assisting us throughout the process. I would recommend him to anyone.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 21, 2014 by Barbara W.

Gary Loconsole is the best!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on October 21, 2014 by Christina C.

Couldn't be more pleased! I've had a parade of friends visit my home to show them a terrific way to dress their own windows. Impressive product and great service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 21, 2014 by C. S.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Little Rock on October 20, 2014 by Gina T.

Shutters were delivered about the time I was told they would be in and I was called for an installation appointment. Men were courteous, thorough, cleanup done, fast and very friendly. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on October 20, 2014 by Darlene G.

All communications from point of sale to installation was great. I am a Realtor and I will gladly recommend your company to my clients and friends. I have already recommended one friend that has bought in the last couple of weeks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on October 20, 2014 by Don T.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on October 20, 2014 by Jennifer F.

Looks great, will definitely use again! Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on October 20, 2014 by Rachael C.

thanks, I'm enjoying the new look at my window

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on October 20, 2014 by Sally T.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now