The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1321 through 1335 of 1,544 customer testimonials

We are totally happy with our shutters.They look great and work well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on October 14, 2014 by Sharon B.

Estimate was accurate, reps were prompt for appointments, work was done neatly and professionally. I was given clear instructions on how to operate and maintain my beautiful blinds!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on October 14, 2014 by Ruth H.

Ed Mayor came in and reset all my shutters after I had new windows installed. They were a better fit when he left that when they were initially installed. Perfect! He was a perfectionist and I am so appreciative of his outstanding work. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on October 14, 2014 by Elaine H.

Absolutely LOVE my plantation shutters and blinds. Salesman, Bart Stagg, was very friendly, thorough with installation and communication. Couldn't have asked for better. I've recommended Bart and the beautiful shutters to anyone who will listen. We just built our home and Louver Shop was by far the easiest contractor to deal with and the most accommodating. Great job! Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on October 14, 2014 by SHANNA B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on October 14, 2014 by Laurie D.

Greg, Nick and Ronnie were all awesome to work with and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new shutters! Great product, great price and a great group of people to do business with!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 14, 2014 by Sandra F.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on October 14, 2014 by Penny A.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on October 14, 2014 by Marylou H.

Thanks for an overall great experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on October 12, 2014 by Horace G.

Our new plantation shutters are great. We have found them to help our energy costs. It is good to have American made products.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on October 11, 2014 by Beth R.

You did a very good job,and thank you for that. I had retired(with reservations)clients always ask for additional services and you were there for me to help them. Everything I wanted for them was done to perfection and they were very happy. Thank you again for a job well done. Joseph R. Herzer

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on October 9, 2014 by Joseph H.

Love my Plantation shutters. They look beautiful inside and outside. The Louver Shop provides a quality product, reasonable prices, and stress free installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on October 8, 2014 by Joanne S.

I would like to recommend Dale Whorsham & the Louver Shop in Charlotte, NC to anyone in the area searching for an excellent source to purchase plantation shutters. Dale was knowledeable & extremely professional. The company produced a great product and in was installed by a man who really knew what he was doing. I only wish I had used Dale & this company when I did the kitchen area of my home. I would have saved myself a lot of trouble. DALE & THE LOUVER SHOP ROCK.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on October 8, 2014 by Yvonne C.

Great to work with !! Exceptional service !! Jean Dodds

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on October 7, 2014 by Jean D.

Very pleased with the sales person, the shutters and the installers. The shutters look great. I was a little surprised at how light weight they are. I have shutters in my formal dining room that are much heavier, so I'm hoping we don't have any problem with the lighter weight shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on October 6, 2014 by Melinda O.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now