The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1291 through 1305 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Good communication, completed projected in very timely manner, house was left clean, followed up with thank you note

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 3, 2014 by Veronica B.

Great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on November 3, 2014 by Frank L.

The ordering,delivery and the installation was all easy and done in a timely manner. Thanks so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on November 3, 2014 by Ginna T.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on October 29, 2014 by Alan G.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on October 29, 2014 by Carol S.

I was very impressed with the entire process, and with the speed in which everything transpired! We are very happy with the look of the finished product, and extremely happy with the customer service that was provided! I LOVE MY WOODEN BLINDS AND SHUTTERS!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on October 28, 2014 by AUDREY P.

Marty was a true professional. It was a pleasure to deal with someone who had incredible product knowledge and installation expertise. Your product is second to none. Perfect example of American Manufacturing at its finest.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on October 28, 2014 by Thomas M.

I love my shutters so much. The entire process was so easy and they were perfectly installed

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bridgeport on October 28, 2014 by Patty P.

Very professional. Highly recommended.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 27, 2014 by Tony P.

Tom was a pleasure to deal with. Happy with the product thus far.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on October 27, 2014 by Darren B.

Love my shutters!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on October 27, 2014 by Joanne H.

The Louver Shop has the highest quality, best service, and friendliest personnel. Can't beat The Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on October 27, 2014 by Carol R.

Had trouble with 2 other companies re. fitting shutters to our narrow windows because of vanity drawer interference. Rep said they would custom fit and guarantee proper fit. Arrived on-time, fast, efficient installation. Shutters are great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on October 27, 2014 by Nina J.H.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 27, 2014 by Gina B.

Robert Medley was a fantastic representative. He was very informative regarding selections. We are very happy with our new blackout shades.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on October 24, 2014 by Susan B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now