The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1291 through 1305 of 1,628 customer testimonials

I will be ordering again soon!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on January 8, 2015 by Sherry P.

Very, very pleased with the shutters and service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on January 7, 2015 by Deidre D.

It's very rare for me to give a top rating to anything, but Craig Hamner did a great job, priced it reasonable, and the product quality is as good as any! I should mention this is not my first shutter job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on January 6, 2015 by Lawrence D.

From our initial request asking for an estimate for installation of plantation shutters to the actual delivery and installation, we are extremely satisfied with the total project done by the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 6, 2015 by Vera H.

We we're very happy with the service we found Glenn to be very personable & very helpful at picking the best look for our windows. We will definitely recommend the Louver Shop

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on January 5, 2015 by Rosemary K.

Sales rep and installer were excellent. I have used your services twice

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on January 5, 2015 by Carolyn D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on December 31, 2014 by Ben C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on December 31, 2014 by AUDREY P.

Friendly and willing to please. Also, very prompt with orders and delivery.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on December 30, 2014 by Mary W.

John Black is an outstanding rerpresentative of your organization, He really knows his product and all specificates. Without him I might have hesitated to purchased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Colorado Springs on December 30, 2014 by Janet B.

Herb and his staff were great to work with. He immediately identified our style and matched the shutters to it. I am looking forward to working with his staff on other needs in the future. Great Job!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on December 30, 2014 by Mona T.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 30, 2014 by Linda J.

Shutters look great. They were ready sooner than expected. Andrew, our sales person, was helpful and great to deal with. We have used The Louver Shop in the past and will use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on December 29, 2014 by Mac H.

We have shutters in our entire house. Best investment ever. Great service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Augusta on December 29, 2014 by Lynn M.

Thank you for a very good product and job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on December 29, 2014 by Tom F.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now