The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1276 through 1290 of 1,544 customer testimonials

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 12, 2014 by Dianne S.

Outstanding experience from the first call to the installation. Fair prices, quick delivery, quick answers to my question, friendly on the phone and in my home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on November 12, 2014 by Sheri L.

Very professional, on time and met expectations

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on November 12, 2014 by Guisella B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on November 11, 2014 by Johanna P.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on November 10, 2014 by Kay W.

This is my third installation by The Louver Shop. They have been top notch each and every time. My first installation was in 2003 and my last was in 2014. The quality and installation of their product is wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, shades, etc.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 10, 2014 by Shelley C.

Excellent! It was great because I knew what I wanted, and we were able to get it ordered and installed quickly!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 10, 2014 by Angie G.

I would highly recommend The Louver Shop. We are in the process of replacing all our old wood blinds with plantation shutters. I have recommend them to all of my friends. Great product with fantastic customer service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 10, 2014 by Kathleen P.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on November 10, 2014 by Cynthia B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 10, 2014 by Maura G.

My experience with Brian Peavy and The Louver Shop has been professional, helpful, and with excellent service. Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on November 8, 2014 by Ann W.

I have given the Louver Shop info to 2 families that are building new homes.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 8, 2014 by Diane G.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on November 6, 2014 by Geoffrey S.

Jerry was very professional, prompt & had Excellent follow-up! He was a pleasure to Deal with, I would highly recommend him Again & would use his service again for More projects! The shutters are just beautiful & completes our home!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on November 5, 2014 by Barbara F.

Solid experience - good product and good service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on November 3, 2014 by Michael M.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now