The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1276 through 1290 of 1,647 customer testimonials

I have placed 4 separate orders with the Louvre Shop & I have been extremely pleased with the product & service. Scott Gray has installed all my orders & he is punctual, professional & a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Scott you are the best! The prices are fair . They are truly a quality product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on February 4, 2015 by Katie R.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on February 3, 2015 by Keri M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on February 3, 2015 by Kristin W.

My new shutters look wonderful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Decatur on February 3, 2015 by Linda C.

I have used The Louver Shop in Frederick twice now. Both times I have been very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on February 2, 2015 by Barbara P.

We just absolutely love our plantation shutters. Michelle was so very nice and courteous to work with. I'm hoping to eventually buy more, but not now.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern Colorado on February 2, 2015 by Denice L.

Superb customer service at every step along the way. I will be back.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on February 1, 2015 by Katy F.

Great job. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on January 30, 2015 by Marian N.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on January 29, 2015 by Diane O.

We received quotes from 4 companies for plantation shutters in our new home. The Louvershop was not the lowest nor the highest, but explained the quality of their solution and delivered with a great looking product. Order turnaround beat expectations, installation was very professional...we are extremely pleased with the plantation shutters and would recommend TLS to anyone.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 27, 2015 by Jonathan H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on January 27, 2015 by Susan P.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Norfolk on January 26, 2015 by Elizabeth S.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on January 26, 2015 by Debra V.

Ulick Bell is an asset to the Louver Shop. He is customer service oriented. I needed my shutters installed sooner than expected and Ulick went out of his way to accommodate me. A complete gentleman.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on January 26, 2015 by Toni W.

All the window treatment are Super Amazing. Louver Shop did an Outstanding Job. Bill Turner was exceptionally nice and professional.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on January 26, 2015 by Sandy T.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now