The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1276 through 1290 of 1,584 customer testimonials

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on December 15, 2014 by Darnester N.

I was in business for over 35 years and I know how businesses should be. This is a top notch company and Glenn was very good.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 15, 2014 by Dan J.

very good service fair price everything looks great

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 15, 2014 by Robert P.

Bill was very easy to work with. And the team that put them in were so nice and very professional. Will refer them to anyone that need blinds Of any kind.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 15, 2014 by Barbara H.

The product and the service were exceptional!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on December 15, 2014 by Deborah H.

Sales and installation were friendly and competent. In short they were professionals.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on December 15, 2014 by Ron L.

The louvers are exactly what I wanted. I'm very satisfied.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on December 15, 2014 by Shirley A.

The wood indoor window shutters are beautiful! The representative, Glenn, was great to work with. He explained and showed me me the options available and explained how they would look and work. The installation was quick and not a speck of dust was left behind! I couldn't be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 11, 2014 by Clare B.

From scheduling a consultation, measurement, turn around time and installation everything went smoothly. Customer service was great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 10, 2014 by Sherry P.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 9, 2014 by Sue F.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 9, 2014 by Richard C.

Great job - efficient, timely and shutters look great I hope they look as good in few years as the ones I purchased from you in 1986 look today.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on December 8, 2014 by Gail W.

Robert Medley was extremely knowledgeable and provided good input and guidance. His installation was first class.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on December 8, 2014 by Jack & Jean R.

I wanted Plantation Shutters and wanted someone who would do a good installation that I could be proud of. Tom Cook did a beautiful job of explaining, measuring and installing the shutters and they are even better than I could have imagined. I only wish I had done it sooner. I would certainly recommend him and The Louver Shop again to anyone. Thank you for such good work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on December 8, 2014 by Morrison M.

I would definitely recommend The Louver Shop. Everything went very smooth Bart was very easy to work with. Thanks again

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on December 8, 2014 by Kelly B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now