The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1261 through 1275 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Very pleased. Thx again Bart.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on November 29, 2014 by Jason G

we love the plantation shutters

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 29, 2014 by Wayne F.

Charlie was wonderful as well as his wife! Right on time...efficient.. Neat and tidy! He gave our home great care as though it was his home. I have referred your company and Charlie to several friends. Loved the $25 gift card and thank you note that arrived a few days before our shutters were installed. Nice touch! My phone and e-mail communication with Laura at your southern office was great! Excellent customer service! Keep up what your doing... It works👍

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 27, 2014 by Marylee B.

Ron & Stacey are an awesome team!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on November 25, 2014 by Gary G.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on November 24, 2014 by Sharon S.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on November 24, 2014 by Trevor G.

Looks great

Posted for The Louver Shop of Clearwater on November 18, 2014 by Michael deL.

Nice job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on November 18, 2014 by Jerry C.

We are extremely pleased with the plantation shutters in our master bedroom. Tom Cook was responsive, professional and easy to work with. The shutters are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 18, 2014 by Ginny B.

Amazed at the Gentleman that installed the Shutters and Blinds. Looks Great and Fast Installation. Excellent Service through Sales and Pricing. Installed on the date that I Requested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on November 18, 2014 by Clint B.

We replaced all of our window treatments in our home with window shutters from Louver shop Of Lake Charles, Bart Stagg. We are so very pleased with the huge improvement of our home’s interior appeal!!! It is unbelievable. Bart came to our home, discussed various styles, color and measured; and we signed our contract. About three weeks later, we received an email indicating our shutters were in and ready for installation. Bart’s team made an installation appointment and the work was completed within a ½ day on 6 regular size windows and 3 very large picture windows. Additionally, Bart gave ideas on how to increase the aesthetics on our picture windows by adding decorative cornices, adding more beauty to the interior of our home. Thank you so much for a superb job. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on November 18, 2014 by Betty D.

We love the new plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 18, 2014 by Wayne F.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on November 18, 2014 by Thomas B.

Honest, indepth discussion of my sidelight window situation and what might work best, but including pros and cons of the choices so I could make the best decision on the perfect louver treatment. Professional, friendly, efficient installation. Top notch product, the best I have found anywhere!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 17, 2014 by Sandra E.

The "salesman" never tried to sell me anything. I told him what I wanted and took only a few minutes to choose the plantation shutters I've always dreamed of having. They look great and everyone compliments me. I've already told others to call The Louver Shop if they want shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 17, 2014 by Linda B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now