The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1261 through 1275 of 1,628 customer testimonials

I have used The Louver Shop in Frederick twice now. Both times I have been very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on February 2, 2015 by Barbara P.

We just absolutely love our plantation shutters. Michelle was so very nice and courteous to work with. I'm hoping to eventually buy more, but not now.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern Colorado on February 2, 2015 by Denice L.

Superb customer service at every step along the way. I will be back.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on February 1, 2015 by Katy F.

Great job. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on January 30, 2015 by Marian N.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on January 29, 2015 by Diane O.

We received quotes from 4 companies for plantation shutters in our new home. The Louvershop was not the lowest nor the highest, but explained the quality of their solution and delivered with a great looking product. Order turnaround beat expectations, installation was very professional...we are extremely pleased with the plantation shutters and would recommend TLS to anyone.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 27, 2015 by Jonathan H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on January 27, 2015 by Susan P.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Norfolk on January 26, 2015 by Elizabeth S.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on January 26, 2015 by Debra V.

Ulick Bell is an asset to the Louver Shop. He is customer service oriented. I needed my shutters installed sooner than expected and Ulick went out of his way to accommodate me. A complete gentleman.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on January 26, 2015 by Toni W.

All the window treatment are Super Amazing. Louver Shop did an Outstanding Job. Bill Turner was exceptionally nice and professional.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on January 26, 2015 by Sandy T.

My home has been transformed thanks to my new plantation shutters!the service was amazing as well

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bridgeport on January 26, 2015 by Patty P.

Another outstanding job, placing Plantation shutters on our 2nd home. Thanks Greg and Ronnie for your expertise with measuring and installing the Plantation shutters. I highly recommend The Louver Shop for anyone planning to install shutters in the Maryland area.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on January 23, 2015 by John E.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charles Town on January 23, 2015 by Karen T.

Love my shutters and would like more . Let me know when you have a sale !!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on January 20, 2015 by Joyce E.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now