The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1231 through 1245 of 1,544 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on December 22, 2014 by Alinda F.

Form the moment Donny came to my house to measure and give me a quote I had no doubt I chose the right company. They fulfilled all of their promises and they look incredible. Not only was Donny very knowledgeable but he was a pleasure to work with!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 22, 2014 by Katherine S.

Jeff is helpful, knowledgable and a really nice guy to work with.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on December 22, 2014 by Janet L.

So very pleased with our shutters. We started out with one in the front bedroom and were so pleased we had one done for the dining room. Kenny DeRose is the BEST!! He was such a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend The Louver Shop to anyone considering plantation shutters. Thanks again for such a great experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on December 19, 2014 by Sharon A.

Love our blinds! Charlie and Jenni were fantastic to deal with! Would definitely use again!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on December 16, 2014 by Nancy B.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on December 15, 2014 by Darnester N.

I was in business for over 35 years and I know how businesses should be. This is a top notch company and Glenn was very good.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 15, 2014 by Dan J.

very good service fair price everything looks great

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 15, 2014 by Robert P.

Bill was very easy to work with. And the team that put them in were so nice and very professional. Will refer them to anyone that need blinds Of any kind.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 15, 2014 by Barbara H.

The product and the service were exceptional!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on December 15, 2014 by Deborah H.

Sales and installation were friendly and competent. In short they were professionals.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on December 15, 2014 by Ron L.

The louvers are exactly what I wanted. I'm very satisfied.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on December 15, 2014 by Shirley A.

The wood indoor window shutters are beautiful! The representative, Glenn, was great to work with. He explained and showed me me the options available and explained how they would look and work. The installation was quick and not a speck of dust was left behind! I couldn't be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 11, 2014 by Clare B.

From scheduling a consultation, measurement, turn around time and installation everything went smoothly. Customer service was great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 10, 2014 by Sherry P.

5 Star Review

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 9, 2014 by Sue F.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now