The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1231 through 1245 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Sales rep and installer were excellent. I have used your services twice

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on January 5, 2015 by Carolyn D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on December 31, 2014 by Ben C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on December 31, 2014 by AUDREY P.

Friendly and willing to please. Also, very prompt with orders and delivery.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on December 30, 2014 by Mary W.

John Black is an outstanding rerpresentative of your organization, He really knows his product and all specificates. Without him I might have hesitated to purchased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Colorado Springs on December 30, 2014 by Janet B.

Herb and his staff were great to work with. He immediately identified our style and matched the shutters to it. I am looking forward to working with his staff on other needs in the future. Great Job!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on December 30, 2014 by Mona T.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 30, 2014 by Linda J.

Shutters look great. They were ready sooner than expected. Andrew, our sales person, was helpful and great to deal with. We have used The Louver Shop in the past and will use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on December 29, 2014 by Mac H.

We have shutters in our entire house. Best investment ever. Great service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Augusta on December 29, 2014 by Lynn M.

Thank you for a very good product and job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on December 29, 2014 by Tom F.

Marty did an outstanding job!! I couldn't be happier with the quality of your product and the quality of your sales and installation team.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on December 29, 2014 by Thomas M.

Bill Potter, sales rep; Tony, installer were the best I have experienced in my 68 years. I do not give high reviews lightly. I am a stickler for perfection and both met my expectations and beyond. Thanks and we totally love our shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on December 29, 2014 by Bradley P.

Top notch all the way! Complete professionals at an affordable price. We highly recommend!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on December 29, 2014 by Jason/Gina B.

Both Bob and Jason provided excellent customer service. I love the shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on December 29, 2014 by Linda H.

We used Louver Shop for all the windows in our new house. They were significantly less expensive than the two other quotes we got. Greg offered good advice on what would work and the quality of the shutters, shades and blinds is excellent. Everything arrived on time and was installed without a problem. They look fabulous and we are very happy - plus we get lots of compliments on them, especially the shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 27, 2014 by Sharon C.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now