The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1231 through 1245 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Love my shutters and would like more . Let me know when you have a sale !!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on January 20, 2015 by Joyce E.

Jory Stubblefield is professional in every way.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on January 20, 2015 by George G.

Quick and easy. I love that!!! And also reasonably priced. thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 19, 2015 by Judith W.

Love my new plantation shutters. The staff were professional and polite. The service was excellent, and I would use you again and highly recommend you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on January 19, 2015 by Betsy J.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wilmington on January 19, 2015 by Dave M.

I am so happy with my shutters!! I love them! When I drive up and see my house with the shutters it makes me so happy!! They look amazing! Craig our salesperson was outstanding! He was so professional and so honest! We received such excellent service! I have recommended Craig to all of our friends!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on January 19, 2015 by Patty B.

Wonderful experience. So pleasant. And I love love love my beautiful shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 19, 2015 by Eilene M.

My rep was very nice and always got back to me very quickly. Loved the way they looked when installed!  I am so glad we went with the Plantation Shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on January 16, 2015 by Carolyn C.

Love my shutters. Enjoyed working with Andrew

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on January 15, 2015 by Carolyn C.

Our remote blinds came out beautifully!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on January 13, 2015 by Jennifer S.

The service was fabulous. Karen kept me update as to when the men were coming and the installers were good and they cleaned up after themselves and left the area spotless.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on January 13, 2015 by Rene C.

Really appreciated your courteous and responsive way of dealing with us. Other blind stores tried to sell us what they wanted to sell. You listened to our needs and wants and gave us prompt and excellent service. Thank you!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on January 13, 2015 by Linda K.

I have already recommended you to my neighbors. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 13, 2015 by Patricia D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on January 12, 2015 by Joey C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on January 12, 2015 by Amy B.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now