The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1231 through 1245 of 1,628 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on March 9, 2015 by Patricia M.

As much as we like our new shutters, the best thing about our experience was dealing with Kevin. He was completely knowledgable regarding a solution for us, totally professional and very personable. When the need again presents itself, we look forward to working with Kevin again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on March 9, 2015 by Ray B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 9, 2015 by Terry W.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 9, 2015 by Eileen K.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on March 9, 2015 by Slade L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on March 9, 2015 by Ray B.

Tom Cook was fantastic. Wish he could come to Boston and do the same at my parents' house.*

*Note - Mary D.'s information was sent to our Boston rep. We look forward to working with them, too!

 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 9, 2015 by Mary Driscoll

Our salesperson, Gary, was very knowledgeable about the product, not to mention just a genuinely nice guy. He was a no-pressure salesman and let me move forward at my own pace. Install was great; Gary and his crew were polite, clean and efficient. Product is sturdy and looks great. Would definitely recommend this company and its product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on March 8, 2015 by Susan Z.

I really liked Herbert. He was so friendly. I am so happy with my shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on March 5, 2015 by Sandy C.

Excellent product and service at an unbeatable price!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 5, 2015 by Rick M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on March 5, 2015 by Keri G.

Scott Gray recently installed plantation shutters in my family room. He took a lot of time to explain our options, gave us a fair price, ordered and installed them within a couple weeks, and followed up with us to ensure our satisfaction. The shutters are beautiful and I would highly recommend The Louver Shop. Thanks so much, Scott!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on March 3, 2015 by Wendy J.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on March 2, 2015 by Leslie G.

Very satisfied with everything from measurements to installation. Great people to work with! Loved the way the shutters changed the look of my upstairs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on March 2, 2015 by Kathryn S.

Greg, Nick and Ronny from the Maryland team were amazing to work with. They did incredible work and were beyond helpful to make our shutters perfect for our new home! When our friends need shutters, the Louver Shop will be who we tell them they have to use! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on February 27, 2015 by Kathleen A.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now