The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1201 through 1215 of 1,544 customer testimonials

The service was fabulous. Karen kept me update as to when the men were coming and the installers were good and they cleaned up after themselves and left the area spotless.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on January 13, 2015 by Rene C.

Really appreciated your courteous and responsive way of dealing with us. Other blind stores tried to sell us what they wanted to sell. You listened to our needs and wants and gave us prompt and excellent service. Thank you!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on January 13, 2015 by Linda K.

I have already recommended you to my neighbors. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 13, 2015 by Patricia D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on January 12, 2015 by Joey C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on January 12, 2015 by Amy B.

This is the second home I have used The Louvre Shop for my window coverings. Jenni and Charlie are professional, friendly and the quality of product and service is outstanding. I have another window I will be putting shutters on soon.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on January 12, 2015 by Elaine F.

I will be ordering again soon!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on January 8, 2015 by Sherry P.

Very, very pleased with the shutters and service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on January 7, 2015 by Deidre D.

It's very rare for me to give a top rating to anything, but Craig Hamner did a great job, priced it reasonable, and the product quality is as good as any! I should mention this is not my first shutter job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on January 6, 2015 by Lawrence D.

From our initial request asking for an estimate for installation of plantation shutters to the actual delivery and installation, we are extremely satisfied with the total project done by the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 6, 2015 by Vera H.

We we're very happy with the service we found Glenn to be very personable & very helpful at picking the best look for our windows. We will definitely recommend the Louver Shop

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on January 5, 2015 by Rosemary K.

Sales rep and installer were excellent. I have used your services twice

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on January 5, 2015 by Carolyn D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on December 31, 2014 by Ben C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on December 31, 2014 by AUDREY P.

Friendly and willing to please. Also, very prompt with orders and delivery.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on December 30, 2014 by Mary W.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now