The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1186 through 1200 of 1,563 customer testimonials

We initially had purchased big box store plantation shutters. We were not happy with the quality. We had The Louver Shop replace them and we love the new shutters. Very high quality! Excellent service. Reasonable pricing. We highly recommend this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on February 16, 2015 by Marty M.

I could not be any happier. Gary did an excellent job installing our plantation shutters. They look fantastic. I appreciated the time he took in the initial call making recommendations and measuring correctly. The shutters arrived on time as promised and the installation went smoothly. I highly recommend Gary and The Louver Shop. 

Posted on February 14, 2015 by Dan F.

I could not be any happier. Gary did an excellent job installing our plantation shutters. They look fantastic. I appreciated the time he took in the initial call making recommendations and measuring correctly. The shutters arrived on time as promised and the installation went smoothly. I highly recommend Gary and The Louver Shop. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on February 14, 2015 by Dan F.

Super fast delivery! Great price, and my installer Gary was AWESOME!!! He made sure everything was perfect!!! Oh and the shutters look AMAZING!!! And with the 10 yr warranty why would you buy anything else!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on February 9, 2015 by Alissa P.

I couldn't be happier; the service was fabulous and the plantation shutters are gorgeous!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on February 6, 2015 by Christy V.

Greg and Ronnie were fantastic. Great design, imagination, and service. My plantation shutters are beautiful and would highly recommend The Louver shop to any new home owner.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on February 4, 2015 by Thomas V.

I have placed 4 separate orders with the Louvre Shop & I have been extremely pleased with the product & service. Scott Gray has installed all my orders & he is punctual, professional & a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Scott you are the best! The prices are fair . They are truly a quality product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on February 4, 2015 by Katie R.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on February 3, 2015 by Keri M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on February 3, 2015 by Kristin W.

My new shutters look wonderful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Decatur on February 3, 2015 by Linda C.

I have used The Louver Shop in Frederick twice now. Both times I have been very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on February 2, 2015 by Barbara P.

We just absolutely love our plantation shutters. Michelle was so very nice and courteous to work with. I'm hoping to eventually buy more, but not now.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern Colorado on February 2, 2015 by Denice L.

Superb customer service at every step along the way. I will be back.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on February 1, 2015 by Katy F.

Great job. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on January 30, 2015 by Marian N.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on January 29, 2015 by Diane O.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now