The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 106 through 120 of 1,544 customer testimonials

We were very pleased with the product, the installation and the salesman.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on December 8, 2017 by Rosemary M

Robert was our sales person. We did a walk threw of our house so Robert could have a idea of what type of wooden shutters we would like. BINGO Perfect experience and beautiful wooden shutters . Robert was also our installer. Very nice guy.We are appreciated the job he did for us.

Mark & Judy Fillman

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on December 8, 2017 by Judy F

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on December 8, 2017 by Jayne S

Olin our rep has been outstanding. Very professional & knowledgeable about the product..

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on December 8, 2017 by Kay O

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 7, 2017 by Beth W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on December 7, 2017 by james p

Plantation shutters installed by Glen are beautiful! He did excellent work. We would highly recommend! Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 7, 2017 by Jayne E

Never having had Plantation Shutters before, we are really enjoying the privacy they provide.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on December 7, 2017 by Howard S

Love the shutters! I had Craig out over a year ago to give me an estimate, and y'all were so patient to check in on me while I was under renovation, and happily waited for me to be ready to order. Craig came back out to double check measurements and answer all my questions. Installation was great.

I would love for someone to come out and do some touch up on some of the caulked areas where there are gaps.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 7, 2017 by Julie S

Bill Turner and his associate were most professional from beginning to end. They were organized, efficient and worked quickly with little disruption. Shutters are great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 7, 2017 by Willis D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on December 7, 2017 by Arianna (not Adrianna) H

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on December 7, 2017 by Gail M

Very happy with the new shutters and they are beautiful. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on December 7, 2017 by Kenny J

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Brian M

Very well satisfied with the price and quality

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on December 7, 2017 by Marilyn W

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now