The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 106 through 120 of 1,584 customer testimonials

I was very pleased with Rhett Blackwell. She was attentive to detail and to our feelings and I felt she actually cared whether we liked the product and were satisfied or not.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on January 19, 2018 by Rose L

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 19, 2018 by Betty A

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 19, 2018 by Betty A

Outstanding service and quality. Beautiful addition to our foyer / enterence way. We have one additional area to do, which we will in the future. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on January 19, 2018 by Larry G

Totally pleased from start to finish! Love our shutters and our friends and family do too!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston Salem on January 19, 2018 by Felix W

Totally pleased from start to finish! Love our shutters and our friends and family do too!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on January 19, 2018 by Felix W

Nothing but love for this company!!! Outstanding service and product!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on January 19, 2018 by Mona H

I was very pleased with my new louver blinds from the Louver Shop. My salesman Bill Potter was nothing but professional at explaining the process and keeping me informed about my order. The installer Tony was very professional and made sure everything was installed properly. The service was exceptional and I have already given the Louver Shop number to several people. They really loved the look that it has given my new home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on January 19, 2018 by DEBRA M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Southwest Houston on January 19, 2018 by Kelly N

Love my shutters! You all have been wonderful to do business with and provide a quality product. I will be calling again soon!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on January 19, 2018 by Traci C

Wonderful experience and one of the best investments I've made in my newly built townhouse. I definitely enjoyed the carefree maintenance, the quality of the product and I think it just takes the home up a notch....LOVE THEM!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 19, 2018 by Renee C

Our rep made decision making very easy. The instillation was quick. Shutters look very nice. The only thing I would have changed is allowing hinges on our large window to allow for clearing the window completely when we want to look out.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Nashville on January 19, 2018 by Judy L

This is the second house I purchased shutters from Glenn. My wife and I love them! He's super helpful, not pushy at all, and gave great advice. Furthermore, he was able to accomodate a quick install before the holidays.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on January 19, 2018 by Rick R

Craig is so professional and does extremely fantastic work! The plantation shutters I had installed are so beautiful. I called him back to do another room. I would highly recommend Craig.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on January 19, 2018 by Vicki G

very pleasant to work with. On time, clean, fast and precise. Great job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 19, 2018 by marshall m

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now