The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 106 through 120 of 1,634 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on January 27, 2018 by Tracy H

Very professional. Pleasant experience.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on January 27, 2018 by Sarah H

Gary was great,so much so we just ordered more. They look great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on January 27, 2018 by Diane C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on January 27, 2018 by Robert R

Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and job was delivered in the promised time frame. I would reccommend this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 27, 2018 by Danise S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 26, 2018 by Trisha H

We recently built a home and had your shutters installed. I can unequivocally say that Ryan Belfry was the most professional, dependable subcontractor we dealt with. He was very punctual, courteous and communicated with us promptly and efficiently. (He did what he said he would do ... and showed up when he said he would! Hallelujah!) We are really enjoying our shutters and have already recommended Ryan to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 26, 2018 by Myra P

My installer, Ronnie, was on time and gave me a verbal estimate of how long it would take him to install four windows and four doors and he still finished in under the time he estimated. Ronnie also went above and beyond and assisted me with removing some of the previous hardware that was used for the window drapes. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on January 26, 2018 by Sharon j

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on January 26, 2018 by Patricia B

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 26, 2018 by linda m

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on January 26, 2018 by Jana S

We have already recomended the Louver Shop to friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on January 26, 2018 by Linda D

From consultation to installation, service and product quality was top notch. Thank you for a beautiful job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on January 26, 2018 by Betty B

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on January 26, 2018 by Stephanie C

I've had The Louver Shop install plantation shutters throughout my house and they are beautiful. They are top quality shutters and the installation process was excellent. You can't go wrong with The Louver Shop and will love your plantation shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on January 26, 2018 by Kate K

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now