The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1156 through 1170 of 1,563 customer testimonials

We are very pleased with the plantation shutters in our new home. Donnie Summers and the team at the Louver Shop did an excellent job. This is my third time to purchase from the Louver Shop and will definitely refer you to friends and family. Margie Grounds

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on March 22, 2015 by James & Margie G.

Great customer service and very happy with my installation and blinds

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on March 15, 2015 by Lisa P.

I never thought that I would have an emotional reaction over window treatments...but seeing the finished product (blinds and shutters) in our new house, really has made it feel like a home. The Louver Shop was highly recommended by a friend who loved the quality of the product and service. I am so glad that I took her advice - from the first interaction on, everyone was courteous and professional. My husband and I love the final look and privacy of the window treatments...and truly, everyone who has come to install, has been kind and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 12, 2015 by Shirin K.

Let's start with the estimate...professional and informative. He was also very patient in answering my endless questions. The installation crew was right on time, did a timely and solid installation and did a perfect clean up. The quality is significantly better and at a cheaper price than other estimates I got. I couldn't be happier and told everyone about it at work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on March 11, 2015 by Bobby P.

Tom, our salesman and installer was courteous, neat, and punctual for his appointments with us.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 11, 2015 by Carol G.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on March 11, 2015 by Robert F.

Great product, work and service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 11, 2015 by L Witt

I worked with Craig Hamner and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and responsive and he wasn't pushy at all.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on March 10, 2015 by Jesse S.

Bryan has been very customer centric from home appointment thru installation and follow up. David is customer focused and an excellent caring installer. Thanks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on March 10, 2015 by Riley G.

The Louver Shop installed shutters on 8 windows for us several years ago, and we have been very pleased with them. So when we decided to have them installed in another room, we called them again. They are very prompt and professional, and we will call them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on March 10, 2015 by Loyis H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on March 9, 2015 by Patricia M.

As much as we like our new shutters, the best thing about our experience was dealing with Kevin. He was completely knowledgable regarding a solution for us, totally professional and very personable. When the need again presents itself, we look forward to working with Kevin again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on March 9, 2015 by Ray B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 9, 2015 by Terry W.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 9, 2015 by Eileen K.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on March 9, 2015 by Slade L.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now