The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1126 through 1140 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Everything was outstanding. The installer was helpful and knew his business well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 1, 2015 by Bruce K.

Great service and very competitive prices. No need to look elsewhere!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 30, 2015 by Fred C.

Great customer service, great product and they look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 30, 2015 by Mike L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 28, 2015 by Margaret W.

Beautiful quality product at a very fair price. Friendly and knowledgeable sales person, appointment coordinator and installer. Very good people. Already recommended you to someone who is looking for shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 27, 2015 by Linda L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on April 27, 2015 by Anna S.

I met Jeff twenty days ago and he delivered what he promise! Excellent installation by Paul. I recommended them 100%. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 25, 2015 by Carlos G.

We are so happy! We love this product. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on April 23, 2015 by Beth C.

Great service ~ very professional! Wonderful product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Florence on April 23, 2015 by Susan B.

We are more than satisfied with our new shutters. From start to finish Scott Gray is incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. The install was exactly the time frame he gave us and the installation and completion was right on. The shutters really completed the room and gave it a warm cottage look. We love our new room and the shutters still let in a lot of light along with being able to have privacy. It's perfect and definitely want to add them to other rooms in the house. Thanks Scott and look forward to working with you in the near future!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Manchester on April 22, 2015 by Bonnie B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 21, 2015 by Maranda M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on April 20, 2015 by Giovana B.

The plantation shutters are beautiful! They make such a difference in our bedroom and bathroom!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on April 20, 2015 by Jennifer B.

Not only are the plantation shutters highly decorative, they make a noticeable difference in temperature by opening or shutting them. Within 12 hours of installation,2 neighbors stopped by to compliment us on how attractive the shutters looked...we did not know these neighbors.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on April 20, 2015 by Anne W.

I am very pleased with my plantation shutters, have received lots of compliments from friends. Of course, told them how pleased I have been with your company. The installation was quick and efficient, and would definitely use the Louver Shop again in the future. Thanks so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on April 20, 2015 by Mary E.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now