The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1111 through 1125 of 1,563 customer testimonials

I met Jeff twenty days ago and he delivered what he promise! Excellent installation by Paul. I recommended them 100%. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 25, 2015 by Carlos G.

We are so happy! We love this product. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on April 23, 2015 by Beth C.

Great service ~ very professional! Wonderful product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Florence on April 23, 2015 by Susan B.

We are more than satisfied with our new shutters. From start to finish Scott Gray is incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. The install was exactly the time frame he gave us and the installation and completion was right on. The shutters really completed the room and gave it a warm cottage look. We love our new room and the shutters still let in a lot of light along with being able to have privacy. It's perfect and definitely want to add them to other rooms in the house. Thanks Scott and look forward to working with you in the near future!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Manchester on April 22, 2015 by Bonnie B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 21, 2015 by Maranda M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on April 20, 2015 by Giovana B.

The plantation shutters are beautiful! They make such a difference in our bedroom and bathroom!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on April 20, 2015 by Jennifer B.

Not only are the plantation shutters highly decorative, they make a noticeable difference in temperature by opening or shutting them. Within 12 hours of installation,2 neighbors stopped by to compliment us on how attractive the shutters looked...we did not know these neighbors.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on April 20, 2015 by Anne W.

I am very pleased with my plantation shutters, have received lots of compliments from friends. Of course, told them how pleased I have been with your company. The installation was quick and efficient, and would definitely use the Louver Shop again in the future. Thanks so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on April 20, 2015 by Mary E.

For customer care, communication and product price/quality, the Louver Shop can't be beat. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on April 20, 2015 by Rex D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on April 20, 2015 by Myra M.

The Plantation Shutters I ordered are beautiful. Great quality and very reasonable price. I would and will recommend anyone to get a quote from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 20, 2015 by Ashely K.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 20, 2015 by Tripp B.

Ronnie Lennox was an absolute professional, he was on-time, worked around our crazy schedule and provided a service second to none. The overall, project was amazing - we had shutters installed in every window in our home. I would highly suggest you using Ronnie. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 19, 2015 by Brian K.

Professional Service all around, this includes installation and sales. The price was very reasonable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 15, 2015 by Jon C.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now