The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1111 through 1125 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Bryan Duke was great to work with! He was very professional in going over the products and colors with us. He took his time to be sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. We were happily surprised that everything was installed prior to the time frame Bryan gave us. We are very happy with our shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 7, 2015 by Carol L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wilmington on April 4, 2015 by Kevin F.

Great product and Ronnie was awesome!!!!!!!! He deserves a raise!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 3, 2015 by Kelly J.

Ryan, Thanks again for all your help with the new blinds for our bedroom (and the repair of the shade in the family room). We are delighted with the result, and we wouldn't have ended up with such a good solution without your guidance.  With best regards, Nancy G.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on April 3, 2015 by Nancy G.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on April 3, 2015 by Marsha B.

Keith Davis was very personable, very helpful an my plantation shutters were installed in about three and half weeks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Montgomery on April 3, 2015 by Jannett B.

Thank you Ulick for our beautiful shutters. We'll call you again for the rest of our windows. The shutters have been the talk of the neighborhood. Thanks again! Ron & Renee

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on March 31, 2015 by Renee V.

The estimate was fair. The shutters were installed when promised. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on March 31, 2015 by Robert G.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on March 31, 2015 by Terry S.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Providence on March 31, 2015 by Joe W.

Great service. Outstanding product. Communication suburb.. Have been getting shutters from the Louver Shop for the last 20 years. Love You!!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 31, 2015 by Pam C.

I was extremmely happy with my shutters, both on the door and in the window.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on March 30, 2015 by Denise M.

Very satisfied. Arrived sooner than promised. Installer was excellent.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on March 30, 2015 by Penelope B.

I love your plantation shutters. This is the second of my homes where they have made my windows and doors seem so finished and beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on March 30, 2015 by Linda P.

The salesman was awesome -very helpful. The service was excellent. The shutters came in earlier that promised which was a nice surprise.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on March 30, 2015 by Peg Q.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now