The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1096 through 1110 of 1,563 customer testimonials

I am a repeat customer, and am VERY satisfied with the product and their service! I have never experienced a problem of any kind. Highly recommended!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 6, 2015 by Stephanie M.

I LOVE my louvers. I have recommended them and your company to a friend. Mr. Duke and my install man(David) were fantastic.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on May 6, 2015 by Mary Ellen G.

I loved working with Scott. He very professional and reliable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on May 5, 2015 by Kristin A.

Great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on May 4, 2015 by Bill C.

Thank you for a great product & service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 4, 2015 by Michele L.

I can't believe what a difference these shutters have made in the appearance of my house, both inside and out! Bob suggested that I go with the 3 1/2 inch shutters, and he was exactly right.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 4, 2015 by Kay H.

Scott was great! He was professional and on time. He helped a lot of discounted prices and could not have asked for better service. Thanks again!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on May 4, 2015 by Lauren L.

After a 4 month remodel my new shutters look simply beautiful. These people are very professional and the results are stunning. I would use them again and again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 4, 2015 by Lillian B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on May 1, 2015 by Dawn E.

Everything was outstanding. The installer was helpful and knew his business well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 1, 2015 by Bruce K.

Great service and very competitive prices. No need to look elsewhere!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 30, 2015 by Fred C.

Great customer service, great product and they look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 30, 2015 by Mike L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 28, 2015 by Margaret W.

Beautiful quality product at a very fair price. Friendly and knowledgeable sales person, appointment coordinator and installer. Very good people. Already recommended you to someone who is looking for shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 27, 2015 by Linda L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on April 27, 2015 by Anna S.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now