The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1096 through 1110 of 1,544 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 21, 2015 by Maranda M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on April 20, 2015 by Giovana B.

The plantation shutters are beautiful! They make such a difference in our bedroom and bathroom!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on April 20, 2015 by Jennifer B.

Not only are the plantation shutters highly decorative, they make a noticeable difference in temperature by opening or shutting them. Within 12 hours of installation,2 neighbors stopped by to compliment us on how attractive the shutters looked...we did not know these neighbors.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Arlington on April 20, 2015 by Anne W.

I am very pleased with my plantation shutters, have received lots of compliments from friends. Of course, told them how pleased I have been with your company. The installation was quick and efficient, and would definitely use the Louver Shop again in the future. Thanks so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on April 20, 2015 by Mary E.

For customer care, communication and product price/quality, the Louver Shop can't be beat. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on April 20, 2015 by Rex D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on April 20, 2015 by Myra M.

The Plantation Shutters I ordered are beautiful. Great quality and very reasonable price. I would and will recommend anyone to get a quote from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 20, 2015 by Ashely K.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 20, 2015 by Tripp B.

Ronnie Lennox was an absolute professional, he was on-time, worked around our crazy schedule and provided a service second to none. The overall, project was amazing - we had shutters installed in every window in our home. I would highly suggest you using Ronnie. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 19, 2015 by Brian K.

Professional Service all around, this includes installation and sales. The price was very reasonable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 15, 2015 by Jon C.

We are very pleased with our order! Gary did an incredible job installing and making sure we were happy. Love the product and would definitely recommend the company to others!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on April 14, 2015 by Kelly M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on April 13, 2015 by Chrystal A.

Excellent product and service. I already referred my sister who just had her new shutters installed last week. Thanks....I love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on April 13, 2015 by Barbara B.

The service I received was outstanding. I love my shutters. The installation was done perfectly. I could not ask for better service or quality. I would absolutely call them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Valley Phoenix on April 12, 2015 by Rose W.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now