The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1066 through 1080 of 1,563 customer testimonials

I am very pleased with the product and the outstanding service I received from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on May 27, 2015 by Ann D.

Great job.Would only buy products made in America!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 27, 2015 by Jack C.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 26, 2015 by Jean N.

Salesperson was punctual and very professional.Excellent service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 26, 2015 by Utillus Phillips

Ryan Belfry helped me get wonderful shutters on four arched windows in a sunroom at Sea Island. He went out of his way to be accommodating, from coming to give me the estimate, juggling renters in the house, and finally installing them beautifully in a most timely manner. I will certainly recommend The Louver Shop, especially Ryan.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 26, 2015 by Mary D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 25, 2015 by Jaime B.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 25, 2015 by Karen B.

We had approximately 20 shutters installed in our circa 1895 home this month. The guys from the Louver shop did an excellent job of explaining our options and an equally great job on installation. After the initial install we needed to have some rehung due to some radiators that were returned after a remodel. They came our promptly and with ease changed the hanging method on the ones that needed it. Would highly recommend this Frederick based group.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on May 23, 2015 by Mark S.

Andrew was DELIGHTFUL to work with and very professional, yet sooo personable. They did a great job installing my shutters, and I'll use them again in a heartbeat if I have further shutter needs!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 22, 2015 by Tricia P.

The service was 'above and beyond' what we expected! Great service, great prices, a pleasure to work with. We met with four different companies before deciding on The Louver Shop - and we know now that we made the right choice!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bradenton on May 20, 2015 by Connie B.

Great Company

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 20, 2015 by Vassilios Z.

We could not be any happier. Our rep and installer were more than we could of hoped for. The Louver Shop is the only place to purchase window coverings. We LOVE our shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on May 20, 2015 by Lanna J.

Quick response, order was on time, install was quick and on time. Product is beautiful and we love it!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on May 20, 2015 by Jennifer G.

Your service and employees I worked with were great..very professional and service oriented. Did a great job without any problems.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on May 20, 2015 by Charlotte R.

Professional in all respects. A pleasure to deal with.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 19, 2015 by Tim L.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now