The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1051 through 1065 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Great Louvers and excellent service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 29, 2015 by Miriam R.

We had a GREAT experience. We purchased 3 different products for our house (shutters, blinds and solar shades) and we are very happy with all of them. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on June 29, 2015 by Megan W.

I was very impressed with the service and the price. Bart has to come back to finish, but I am very pleased! I will definitely be referring this to other people!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on June 29, 2015 by Mona M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 26, 2015 by Cheryl P.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on June 25, 2015 by Matt Gallins

Scott is the Best!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on June 24, 2015 by Fred T.

Tom was really nice to work with -- thorough and on-time with quotes, appointments and install!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 24, 2015 by Karen B.

Both representatives from The Louver Shop Nashville were on time, courteous, respectful of my home. The measurements were spot on which made the installation easy. The quality of the product is unparalleled by other box store brands and it was all made in the USA!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on June 23, 2015 by Megan T.

The service and quality of materials were perfect. I definitely would use your company again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on June 23, 2015 by Pat H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tuscaloosa on June 22, 2015 by Katie G.

The representative from The Louver Shop did an excellent job handling the project from selecting the product to installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2015 by Todd M.

Have done several rooms through Louver Shop. Wish we didn't have to wait to save up to do them so we could get them all done. Louvers are always perfect; the older ones hold up great. The Orenders are easy to work with, kept us up-to-speed on everything, and do a great installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 22, 2015 by Tom C.

I am so happy with my plantation shutters you put on my windows! They keep the heat out while letting in the light filter in. They seem to 'finish off 'the rooms perfectly! Thank you

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2015 by Jackie D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of South Atlanta on June 22, 2015 by Janet A.

Joe Basom and his brother are the best installers I have ever used.They are pleasant, professional, honest and perfectionists. They measure 2-3 times and Joe will not install anything unless its perfect. I told them they can use me for a reference and are welcome to use our house to show their work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Southwest Houston on June 19, 2015 by Judy F.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now