The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1036 through 1050 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Tom was really nice to work with -- thorough and on-time with quotes, appointments and install!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 24, 2015 by Karen B.

Both representatives from The Louver Shop Nashville were on time, courteous, respectful of my home. The measurements were spot on which made the installation easy. The quality of the product is unparalleled by other box store brands and it was all made in the USA!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on June 23, 2015 by Megan T.

The service and quality of materials were perfect. I definitely would use your company again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on June 23, 2015 by Pat H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tuscaloosa on June 22, 2015 by Katie G.

The representative from The Louver Shop did an excellent job handling the project from selecting the product to installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2015 by Todd M.

Have done several rooms through Louver Shop. Wish we didn't have to wait to save up to do them so we could get them all done. Louvers are always perfect; the older ones hold up great. The Orenders are easy to work with, kept us up-to-speed on everything, and do a great installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 22, 2015 by Tom C.

I am so happy with my plantation shutters you put on my windows! They keep the heat out while letting in the light filter in. They seem to 'finish off 'the rooms perfectly! Thank you

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2015 by Jackie D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of South Atlanta on June 22, 2015 by Janet A.

Joe Basom and his brother are the best installers I have ever used.They are pleasant, professional, honest and perfectionists. They measure 2-3 times and Joe will not install anything unless its perfect. I told them they can use me for a reference and are welcome to use our house to show their work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Southwest Houston on June 19, 2015 by Judy F.

Great service! My historic home presented measurement challenges and Charlie Orender embraced the issue and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 19, 2015 by James J.

Arn, Ed and Kit are all amazing!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on June 18, 2015 by Maureen T.

I love my shutters! Well installed!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 16, 2015 by Kathy E.

We were building a new home & had to reschedule install a few times. Bill Potter was very nice to do so. The installer, Tony, I think, was very nice & professional. Didn't get in a hurry even though he had a 2 hour trip back home. Great folks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on June 12, 2015 by Don H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 8, 2015 by Kristen H.

Glen was fantastic!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 8, 2015 by Chrissy H.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now