The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1036 through 1050 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Enjoyed working with everyone that assisted us with the plantation shutters for our new home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 13, 2015 by Sandy S.

Jerry Gore was very responsive and professional. The shutter for my sunroom door looks outstanding and I love it.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on July 13, 2015 by Debra S.

WOW! Is all I have to say. From beginning to end this was a wonderful experience. The owner Herbert came for my initial consultation and he was so professional and thorough. He is just the nicest person! My shutters arrived promptly and were installed by Mckade in just a few hours! Mckade was also very professional and even made sure he cleaned up after himself. These shutters are beautiful and quality. I will be using them again and so will my neighbors!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on July 11, 2015 by Jessica G.

Love the new shutters! They are gorgeous. The installer was wonderful. Very professional and did a great job. Thanks again for everything!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on July 10, 2015 by Dawn E.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on July 8, 2015 by Patricia E.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on July 7, 2015 by Wendy D.

Buddy Cox was a pleasure to work with and very communicative!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on July 6, 2015 by Jennifer P.

Gary Loconsole was the installer and he did a fantastic job throughout the entire process! His knowledge, professionalism, enthusiasm and delivery was absolutely first class and I have already referred him to close friends. I am so pleased with the results thoughout my house that I have offered Gary to use my house for photographs and referrals. Great service, great product and I am a very satisfied and happy customer. Thanks David J.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on July 6, 2015 by David J.

They did a plantation shutters install on my front door and adjacent front window. I am extremely pleased and will use them again! My sales rep was Bill Potter. Very professional!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on July 6, 2015 by Michael A.

We are extremely pleased with the service and product we received from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on July 3, 2015 by Sharon C.

A great experience from start to finish! I have already recommended you. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on July 2, 2015 by John J.

We are in absolute LOVE with our plantation shutters. After researching several companies, and obtaining several quotes, we had no doubt the Louver shop was the best bet! Affordable, Reliable, Professional and TOP QUALITY product. We are in love with our new shutters. Our family room looks so different---in a good way! And we finally have privacy too! We can't thank you enough!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on July 2, 2015 by Casey J.

Very happy with service and product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 30, 2015 by Marietta R.

Kevin Marshall did a wonderful job. There was no trouble with odd window sizes or imperfections. He made it work and made it look so easy. He had great and realistic suggestions and made the process worry-free. I would never use any other company and will always suggest the Louver Shop to others. He surpassed our expectations!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on June 30, 2015 by Alexandra L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on June 30, 2015 by Susie C.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now