The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1036 through 1050 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Our experience with The Louver Shop representatives was wonderful from start to finish. Both the rep that came to our home to measure and take the order Tommy and the fellow that installed the Plantation Shutters! Thank You

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 21, 2015 by Suzanne Hamersma

Plantation shutters look great and the price was fair. I will use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on November 21, 2015 by Orlamdo C

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on November 21, 2015 by E Cameron

My first time to ever have shutters.,,they look wonderful in my new house and it was a great experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 21, 2015 by Deborah T

http://www.louvershop.com/images/star-mask.png The Louver Shop and its personnel certainly get the blue ribbon. All contacts were efficient, reliable, and gave great results. The louvers made my home look amazing. The interior was clean, stylish, private, strong on temperature control, and definitely rose to another level. Thanks, Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on November 21, 2015 by Susan Sarnataro

5 Star Review

Posted on November 21, 2015 by Linda M

I am VERY satisfied with my new shutters! Andrew was instrumental in helping me achieve the right look for my small cottage home. He was great to work with. I am very thankful for his help.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 19, 2015 by Florence O

Louver Shop: Guys: We just had louvers installed at our home in Dahlonega Georgia, we had a few issues but nothing that could not be worked out. I oversee a department of customer service representatives and I know how hard it is to manage those personal, oversee and train them on their ability to communicate properly with customers, it is a difficult task to say the least. Travis your installer for the region has very good people skills as well as being a professional installer, I believe when people do a good job that they not go unnoticed and are given the credit for their handling of issues, communications with customers, education of customers and display of product knowledge, Travis meets and excels at all these levels and he deserves credit for his professionalism. Also on the list is Diane in your quality control department, she also displayed professionalism in her correspondence, could not have asked for anything better. In a nut shell when one receives good service it should not go unnoticed, too may times you only hear of problems and never a good word for a job well done. I would like to take the time on behalf of Marie Smith and myself to commend Travis, Diane and The Louver Shop for you customer service excellence. I do hope your management team and those who oversee both Travis and Diane receive notice of their professionalism in working with customers and a word for a job well done. Thank you Noel L Lee PermcoUSA Director International Sales Director New Product Development

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 13, 2015 by Janice S

Bo was absolutely great. He was professional looking, personable, well informed and very helpful. My dog even liked him and Bo just played right along with him. He had great samples and helped me to decide what worked best for my needs. I would definitely recommend The Louver Shop!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on November 6, 2015 by Joe G

5 Star Review for Kelley Pierce!

Posted on October 30, 2015 by Mary G

We really enjoyed working with Tommy. He made a lot of good suggestions like going with the wider slat for a better view. We love our shutters. Your company installed shutters in our previous home over 20 years ago and we knew that is what we wanted in this home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on October 25, 2015 by Mary W

We dealt with Scott Gray, true knowledgable professional. He made several trips to our home with samples, thoroughly explaining each product. Scott provided us with a true timeline when to expect our ordered blinds. He then returned at our convenience and professionally installed them. We must highly recommend Scott Gray!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on September 27, 2015 by Patty Hersey

Dear Sir or Madam: I was mildly distressed to learn that Signature Shutters - from whom we had recently purchased home shutters had been bought by the Louver Shop and that the local manufacturing facility had been closed... especially after my wife's discovery of some minor problems with the product. Thankfully, my concern was misplaced! Customer Service for the new organization quickly took my complaint and assigned Greg Cook to remedy our problem. Greg showed up at the scheduled time, quickly fixed the problem and inspected other shutters for similar defects. (As a result, he took one shutter back to the shop for further repair.) I was very gratified by The Louver Shop's response and Greg's courtesy and professionalism!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on September 18, 2015 by William Guerra

 

 

They were amazing. They helped with every aspect from start to finish. They were very informative and patient. The shutters are amazing! I would definitely refer friends, family and clients to use the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on August 24, 2015 by Jenae Pavlich

Good price and wonderful service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on August 22, 2015 by Karin Arnold

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now