The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1021 through 1035 of 1,544 customer testimonials

The representative from The Louver Shop did an excellent job handling the project from selecting the product to installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2015 by Todd M.

Have done several rooms through Louver Shop. Wish we didn't have to wait to save up to do them so we could get them all done. Louvers are always perfect; the older ones hold up great. The Orenders are easy to work with, kept us up-to-speed on everything, and do a great installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 22, 2015 by Tom C.

I am so happy with my plantation shutters you put on my windows! They keep the heat out while letting in the light filter in. They seem to 'finish off 'the rooms perfectly! Thank you

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2015 by Jackie D.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of South Atlanta on June 22, 2015 by Janet A.

Joe Basom and his brother are the best installers I have ever used.They are pleasant, professional, honest and perfectionists. They measure 2-3 times and Joe will not install anything unless its perfect. I told them they can use me for a reference and are welcome to use our house to show their work.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Southwest Houston on June 19, 2015 by Judy F.

Great service! My historic home presented measurement challenges and Charlie Orender embraced the issue and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 19, 2015 by James J.

Arn, Ed and Kit are all amazing!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on June 18, 2015 by Maureen T.

I love my shutters! Well installed!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 16, 2015 by Kathy E.

We were building a new home & had to reschedule install a few times. Bill Potter was very nice to do so. The installer, Tony, I think, was very nice & professional. Didn't get in a hurry even though he had a 2 hour trip back home. Great folks.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on June 12, 2015 by Don H.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 8, 2015 by Kristen H.

Glen was fantastic!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 8, 2015 by Chrissy H.

Everything exactly as promised. Very professional installer also. I'm extremely happy with quality of product and all contacts with company. Will definitely recommend to anyone interested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on June 8, 2015 by Jane M,

Great service and good product for the money.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 8, 2015 by Craig B.

Everything went smoothly and the representative, Ron jones, was courteous, on time, and easy to work with.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on June 8, 2015 by Laurie E.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on June 8, 2015 by Les H.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now