The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1021 through 1035 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Buddy Cox was a pleasure to work with and very communicative!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on July 6, 2015 by Jennifer P.

Gary Loconsole was the installer and he did a fantastic job throughout the entire process! His knowledge, professionalism, enthusiasm and delivery was absolutely first class and I have already referred him to close friends. I am so pleased with the results thoughout my house that I have offered Gary to use my house for photographs and referrals. Great service, great product and I am a very satisfied and happy customer. Thanks David J.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on July 6, 2015 by David J.

They did a plantation shutters install on my front door and adjacent front window. I am extremely pleased and will use them again! My sales rep was Bill Potter. Very professional!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on July 6, 2015 by Michael A.

We are extremely pleased with the service and product we received from the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on July 3, 2015 by Sharon C.

A great experience from start to finish! I have already recommended you. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on July 2, 2015 by John J.

We are in absolute LOVE with our plantation shutters. After researching several companies, and obtaining several quotes, we had no doubt the Louver shop was the best bet! Affordable, Reliable, Professional and TOP QUALITY product. We are in love with our new shutters. Our family room looks so different---in a good way! And we finally have privacy too! We can't thank you enough!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on July 2, 2015 by Casey J.

Very happy with service and product!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 30, 2015 by Marietta R.

Kevin Marshall did a wonderful job. There was no trouble with odd window sizes or imperfections. He made it work and made it look so easy. He had great and realistic suggestions and made the process worry-free. I would never use any other company and will always suggest the Louver Shop to others. He surpassed our expectations!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on June 30, 2015 by Alexandra L.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on June 30, 2015 by Susie C.

Great Louvers and excellent service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 29, 2015 by Miriam R.

We had a GREAT experience. We purchased 3 different products for our house (shutters, blinds and solar shades) and we are very happy with all of them. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on June 29, 2015 by Megan W.

I was very impressed with the service and the price. Bart has to come back to finish, but I am very pleased! I will definitely be referring this to other people!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on June 29, 2015 by Mona M.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 26, 2015 by Cheryl P.

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on June 25, 2015 by Matt Gallins

Scott is the Best!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lowell on June 24, 2015 by Fred T.

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now