The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 976 through 990 of 1,628 customer testimonials

I received another estimate prior to making my decision with the Louver shop. Your price was so much better and I couldn't ask for better service. Kenny really knew the product and I am so happy with the installation. The shudders are beautiful. I ordered for all my windows except for 2 bedrooms. While Kenny was here I had him measure for those rooms now as I'm so happy with the look that I want to have my final 2 windows done. I'm only sorry that I didn't do them at the time I placed my original order. Will be in touch for that order soon. Thank you!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on April 7, 2016 by Tammy TM

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2016 by Melissa M

I give The Louver Shop FOUR stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 7, 2016 by Martine S

We can't wait to see them!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by Shirley T

Scott Grey is a gentleman and caring individual. He went above and beyond to install our blinds after hours on one occasion and on the weekend on another occasion.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on April 7, 2016 by Stephen Webber

I give The Louver Shop five stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Stephen Buchanan

Very happy with the whole process.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Alison C

From start to finish we had a great experience with The Louver Shop. Whatever they said they would do they did. We are very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Toler E

Loved working with Michelle. Answered all our questions and brought samples so we could match color to the house lighting. Instilation went perfect. Explained how to use everything and she and helper were quick and very neat.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern Colorado on April 7, 2016 by Mark P

I give The Louver Shop five stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on April 7, 2016 by Ronald M

Outstanding Job and Love the new look Interior Shutters gives my home

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on April 7, 2016 by Lisa B

Ronnie and the team at The Louver Shop were fantastic. They were responsive to calls and emails, professional, and the quality of the product (both wood blinds and wood shutters) was top notch. The price was reasonable and timing of delivery and installation perfect. We are very happy and would recommend The Louvre Shop to our neighbors and friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Nicole M

Very professional and great communication. Perfect job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on April 7, 2016 by Michael G

Justin Tims was awesome and had great recommendations for us and we couldn't be happier with our verticals and blinds. He never tried to sell us more then we needed and that's proof of an honest, good company and salesman. I have already recommended him to some of my family and will for sure use them when we need more. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 7, 2016 by Valerie F

Can not wait to see the finished product!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on April 7, 2016 by Heather B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now