The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 961 through 975 of 1,584 customer testimonials

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOUR SALESMAN (JEFF LOETHEN) FOR HIS EXCELLANT SERVICE AD MY LOUVERS INSTALLED ABOUT 18 MO AGO. WHEN I HAD THE CARPET REPLACED BY HARDWOOD THE PATIO DOORS WOULD NOT STAY SHUT JEFF MADE SEVERAL TRIPS (3 OR 4) TO TRY TO FIX THEM, HE DID AND THEY WORK GREAT!!!!! I WISH EVERY COMPANY HAD A DEDICATED CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE LIKE HIM GIVE JEFF A 5 STAR PLUS AND THANK HIM FOR HIS EXCELLANT SERVICE

Posted for The Louver Shop of Las Vegas on December 6, 2015 by JOHN MOLLETT

Five Stars For The Louver Shop Team!

Posted on December 5, 2015 by Carol M

This was our second time having plantation shutters installed by The Louver Shop! One may be sure when we moved, there was no question about where we would shop! The product is beautiful, service excellent and on time, local representative is knowledgable and congeniality! Recommend quite highly all around!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on November 28, 2015 by Carol Armstrong

The estimate, Ron Jones was excellent, helpful and knowledgeable about the product and options. The installers were polite and efficient. I am satisfied with the work and I received what I wanted.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on November 25, 2015 by Martha Sherlin

Love my shutters! They look amazing!! Give these guys a raise..all who were involved in the process.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 24, 2015 by p little

I had an extremely vague idea of products available or costs....I knew what my purpose was to be. Charlie Orender came out and he initiated a real conversation. He really, I believe, tried to understand me and my needs. He was definitely not trying to sell anything.....he was trying to meet my needs by presenting options that could give me answers. Nothing in this 100 year old house is standard and he really took his time to get correct measurements to ensure the accuracy of the estimate. Products were done in less time than quoted. Scheduling installation was extremely easy. Allen Jones worked with metro schedule then reschedule. The day he was installing he was more than capable to respond to a personal situation in my life. Total professionalism! This experience was just perfect! I'll be a repeat customer.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 23, 2015 by Mark Williams

Knowledgable, helpful sales representative; good quality product; professional installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 23, 2015 by Shelly Charles

Every part of my experience was very good and all the people I was in contact with did a great job. My blinds look fantastic!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on November 23, 2015 by Susan Kennedy

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 23, 2015 by Jeff Reed

Professional service from beginning to end.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 23, 2015 by Angie Reeves

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on November 22, 2015 by Ann H

We are in the ongoing mode of remodeling. Our front door has 2 sidelights that have been covered with traditional shears. We wanted something different so in searching the web I found your company's page showing interior shutters covering the sidelights and we liked the look. I contacted you and right away I received an appointment for one of your employees to come to my home for a consult. He explained every step that would take place, took measurements, gave me a quote which required a down payment and a copy of the receipt. After being notified for a delivery day; which was within the timeframe given by the installer, my shutters we delivered and installed quickly and neatly. We are most satisfied with the service, timeframe, installation and the shutters look great in our foyer. We will use your company again. traditional shears

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on November 22, 2015 by Florence E

My rep has always been reliable and quick with my orders. Installation went great and the product is outstanding.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 22, 2015 by Katherine S

Great service! Installers did an excellent job, and my plantation shutters look perfect! Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on November 22, 2015 by Paula N

Great service and excellent installation. Wish I had used them sooner.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on November 22, 2015 by Nancy L

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now