The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 961 through 975 of 1,563 customer testimonials

If you are in the Birmingham area and interested in plantation shutters, do yourself a huge favor and contact Andrew. Andrew came to our home and handled the entire process from measuring each window for precise fit to explaining all the features and benefits of each shutter model. Once we placed our order the shutters were manufactured and shipped in just a few weeks. Andrew and his crew installed our new shutters quickly with extra attention to fit and finish. We could not be happier with our decision to use The Louver Shop! You can do business with these folks with complete confidence!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 22, 2015 by Larry S

Excellent! We love our shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on November 22, 2015 by Barb W

They came when they said and performed their services in a quiet professional manner. And they cleaned up after and they gave a tutorial on the proper handling the the louvers.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on November 22, 2015 by Judy Brauer

Andy gave me excellent service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 22, 2015 by Connie Blalock

Great service and product. My house has the stellar look I envisioned.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on November 22, 2015 by Essie F

work was done on time by a qualified courteous installer

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on November 21, 2015 by michael ruzck

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 21, 2015 by diane allen

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus GA on November 21, 2015 by Leigh P

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albany on November 21, 2015 by CHARLIE C

The installer was good. Didn't leave a mess.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on November 21, 2015 by Mitchell S

Our experience with The Louver Shop representatives was wonderful from start to finish. Both the rep that came to our home to measure and take the order Tommy and the fellow that installed the Plantation Shutters! Thank You

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 21, 2015 by Suzanne Hamersma

Plantation shutters look great and the price was fair. I will use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on November 21, 2015 by Orlamdo C

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on November 21, 2015 by E Cameron

My first time to ever have shutters.,,they look wonderful in my new house and it was a great experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 21, 2015 by Deborah T

http://www.louvershop.com/images/star-mask.png The Louver Shop and its personnel certainly get the blue ribbon. All contacts were efficient, reliable, and gave great results. The louvers made my home look amazing. The interior was clean, stylish, private, strong on temperature control, and definitely rose to another level. Thanks, Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on November 21, 2015 by Susan Sarnataro

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now