The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 961 through 975 of 1,544 customer testimonials

5 Star Review for Kelley Pierce!

Posted on October 30, 2015 by Mary G

We really enjoyed working with Tommy. He made a lot of good suggestions like going with the wider slat for a better view. We love our shutters. Your company installed shutters in our previous home over 20 years ago and we knew that is what we wanted in this home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on October 25, 2015 by Mary W

We dealt with Scott Gray, true knowledgable professional. He made several trips to our home with samples, thoroughly explaining each product. Scott provided us with a true timeline when to expect our ordered blinds. He then returned at our convenience and professionally installed them. We must highly recommend Scott Gray!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on September 27, 2015 by Patty Hersey

Dear Sir or Madam: I was mildly distressed to learn that Signature Shutters - from whom we had recently purchased home shutters had been bought by the Louver Shop and that the local manufacturing facility had been closed... especially after my wife's discovery of some minor problems with the product. Thankfully, my concern was misplaced! Customer Service for the new organization quickly took my complaint and assigned Greg Cook to remedy our problem. Greg showed up at the scheduled time, quickly fixed the problem and inspected other shutters for similar defects. (As a result, he took one shutter back to the shop for further repair.) I was very gratified by The Louver Shop's response and Greg's courtesy and professionalism!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on September 18, 2015 by William Guerra

 

 

They were amazing. They helped with every aspect from start to finish. They were very informative and patient. The shutters are amazing! I would definitely refer friends, family and clients to use the Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on August 24, 2015 by Jenae Pavlich

Good price and wonderful service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on August 22, 2015 by Karin Arnold

Ronnie Lennox has always provided me excellent service throughout my numerous shutter jobs. I love my shutters and they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL in all areas of my home -- one more room! He is extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable of the product and all my installation were perfect. I look forward to my final shutter service and will highly recommend The Louver Shop to friend and family. Thanks Ronnie!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on August 12, 2015 by BJ Jennings

I love my plantation shutters! The service I received from my initial consultation to installation was awesome! I will definitely refer the Louver Shop to friends and family.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on August 5, 2015 by Katrina F

We could not have had a better experience than We did with your company!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on August 4, 2015 by Libby Garraway

Oops! Forgot! MADE IN AMERICA! We are looking out for these products!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Indianapolis on August 3, 2015 by D Green

Joe Large was outstanding in keeping us informed of our order's status and the plantation shutters were beautiful and expertly installed. So glad I convinced my husband to go "pro" on this project instead of messing around with an online order. The small price difference was well worth it for the expertise and warranty. (It was a LARGE window!) Thank you, Joe!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Indianapolis on August 3, 2015 by D Greene

Very pleased with the initial response/appointment. After that -- nothing. I was told three to four weeks. After five weeks I tried your on-line chat with "Kate." Still nothing. I called the measurement person who assured me my order was in the warehouse. Still no call. I finally called -- again -- and received very quick feedback. I understand delays; just let me know. I am pleased with the final product and delighted you could custom color the shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on August 3, 2015 by Linda Edwards

5 Stars Quality and Service!

Posted on August 3, 2015 by Laura B

The plantation blinds cover 2 triple windows. They are gorgeous, and functional. I wish I could afford to have them on all my windows.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on August 2, 2015 by Debbie F

Great job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on August 2, 2015 by Mary D

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now