The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 931 through 945 of 1,544 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on November 22, 2015 by Ann H

We are in the ongoing mode of remodeling. Our front door has 2 sidelights that have been covered with traditional shears. We wanted something different so in searching the web I found your company's page showing interior shutters covering the sidelights and we liked the look. I contacted you and right away I received an appointment for one of your employees to come to my home for a consult. He explained every step that would take place, took measurements, gave me a quote which required a down payment and a copy of the receipt. After being notified for a delivery day; which was within the timeframe given by the installer, my shutters we delivered and installed quickly and neatly. We are most satisfied with the service, timeframe, installation and the shutters look great in our foyer. We will use your company again. traditional shears

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on November 22, 2015 by Florence E

My rep has always been reliable and quick with my orders. Installation went great and the product is outstanding.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 22, 2015 by Katherine S

Great service! Installers did an excellent job, and my plantation shutters look perfect! Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on November 22, 2015 by Paula N

Great service and excellent installation. Wish I had used them sooner.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on November 22, 2015 by Nancy L

Bill is a great rep and the installer was excellent too! I have used you twice now and there are no more rooms too do. Family and neighbors love em! Thanks Jeff W

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 22, 2015 by Jeffrey W

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on November 22, 2015 by Sharon P

Great service, great quality.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on November 22, 2015 by Robin Teklinski

5 Stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on November 22, 2015 by m murphy

Love the service and love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 22, 2015 by Roseanne Ullman

Ryan went well and beyond to make our purchase easy and enjoyable. Can't say enough about how great the service was.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on November 22, 2015 by Daniel Iyer

If you are in the Birmingham area and interested in plantation shutters, do yourself a huge favor and contact Andrew. Andrew came to our home and handled the entire process from measuring each window for precise fit to explaining all the features and benefits of each shutter model. Once we placed our order the shutters were manufactured and shipped in just a few weeks. Andrew and his crew installed our new shutters quickly with extra attention to fit and finish. We could not be happier with our decision to use The Louver Shop! You can do business with these folks with complete confidence!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 22, 2015 by Larry S

Excellent! We love our shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on November 22, 2015 by Barb W

They came when they said and performed their services in a quiet professional manner. And they cleaned up after and they gave a tutorial on the proper handling the the louvers.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on November 22, 2015 by Judy Brauer

Andy gave me excellent service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 22, 2015 by Connie Blalock

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now