The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 916 through 930 of 1,563 customer testimonials

I give The Louver Shop five stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Stephen Buchanan

Very happy with the whole process.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Alison C

From start to finish we had a great experience with The Louver Shop. Whatever they said they would do they did. We are very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Toler E

Loved working with Michelle. Answered all our questions and brought samples so we could match color to the house lighting. Instilation went perfect. Explained how to use everything and she and helper were quick and very neat.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern Colorado on April 7, 2016 by Mark P

I give The Louver Shop five stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on April 7, 2016 by Ronald M

Outstanding Job and Love the new look Interior Shutters gives my home

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on April 7, 2016 by Lisa B

Ronnie and the team at The Louver Shop were fantastic. They were responsive to calls and emails, professional, and the quality of the product (both wood blinds and wood shutters) was top notch. The price was reasonable and timing of delivery and installation perfect. We are very happy and would recommend The Louvre Shop to our neighbors and friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Nicole M

Very professional and great communication. Perfect job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on April 7, 2016 by Michael G

Justin Tims was awesome and had great recommendations for us and we couldn't be happier with our verticals and blinds. He never tried to sell us more then we needed and that's proof of an honest, good company and salesman. I have already recommended him to some of my family and will for sure use them when we need more. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 7, 2016 by Valerie F

Can not wait to see the finished product!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on April 7, 2016 by Heather B

Ronnie was awesome...I'm looking forward to when I can finish the rest of my house!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Matt B

Fantastic job. Sergio is a great sales person - punctual, professional, kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and I never felt pressured into buying something, made my own decision. Paul was 20 min early on installation day - very rare in Miami. He cleaned everything and disposed of my old blinds. Fast and detailed job. Glad I found this company!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on April 7, 2016 by Lavinia P

The Louver Shop is a well oiled company. My experience with Dale and Ray have been awesome. With Dale's precise measuring of my windows, down to the installation by Ray, I couldn't have asked for anything more. Both men were professional and extremely nice to work with. I also liked that fact that I did (3) seperate orders and I had the same installer each time. I wish all businesses were run as well as this company!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Dilys K

I give The Louver Shop five stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 7, 2016 by Nancy R

Kelley and Jeramie are honest straight forward people. We are satisfied customers.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by David G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now