The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 916 through 930 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Great service! Love our plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on April 12, 2016 by Tina S

I am very happy with your product and service!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 11, 2016 by David Q

We love our plantation shutters and blinds. Very proud they are made in the USA. David Walsh did an excellent job with the installation. We could always reach Brian Peavy but could never reach David. This was the only negative. We will recommend The Lover Shop to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on April 11, 2016 by Vicky C

The Louver Shop has been our choice for our last five houses. Dale and Ray are a great team and the manufacturers are great too. We have allergies and these shutters are easy to clean, unlike curtains or draperies. I just recommended The Louver Shop to one of my best friends for her new home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 11, 2016 by Ginger D

Dale was an outstanding person to represent The Louver Shop. He was always at the appointment before time, measured and was out. And promptly send an estimate. I have used the Louver Shop, now for 3 houses, would not use anyone else. AND the beat the other competition by $2,000 each. Thanks Dale111

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 11, 2016 by Kay R

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 11, 2016 by Lynda B

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 11, 2016 by Nicole L

We had a very good experience working with Arn and Kit and will definitely use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on April 11, 2016 by Tracey Miller

All five stars says it all!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 11, 2016 by Ed T

Service & product exceptional . The over all look is just as expected

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on April 10, 2016 by Barbara P

Gorgeous plantation shutters. Excellent job, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Durham on April 10, 2016 by Deborah K

The Sales Rep and installer were professional and knowledgeable. The products and prices are excellent, and I compared them with three other shops. My shutters and wood blinds look and work beautifully. I'm glad I chose The Louver Shop. I will recommend to all of my friends and family.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on April 9, 2016 by Jan T

Excellent , outstanding, they did what they said they were going to do. Tommy was very nice.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on April 9, 2016 by Janet Max

Ordered from Louver Shop in Fall of 2014 and were very pleased, so we have recently placed an additional order to complete the window coverings in our condo with Plantation shutters and 2 1/2" blinds. Wonderful service, friendly staff and good prices!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 9, 2016 by Brenda W

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on April 9, 2016 by barbara p

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now