The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 916 through 930 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Olin was great and did a solid install job and will buy from him again in the not to distant future. I clicked on all the #5 start, but there was no indication of my click???

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 7, 2016 by Jim & Linda N

From sales to price, quality and installation I can not say enough about this company. They are absolutely the best. We have had shudders put in before and this experience exceeded our expectations far and away. We would highly Recommend the louvre shop. You will not go wrong with the louver shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 7, 2016 by Ed Loeb

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 7, 2016 by Kaye W

We enjoyed working with Jory Stubblefield. A pro in every way !!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by Mike O

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by Mary T

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by David G

Love the salesperson and especially the installer. He was very efficient he knew what he was doing and he did a good job will definitely use you again

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Margie I

Follow-up communication would have been helpful. However, overall good experience.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by ALVIN BURCHFIELD

I was a little hesitant because the shutters were not going to fit inside the window frame because of the age and style of the frames themselves. They assured me that I would like them and they were right. They are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on April 7, 2016 by Melissa R

Excellent sevice from the day I called to the day my shutters were hung..they look wonderful. Thankyou ron andstacy

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on April 7, 2016 by dottie w

So far it's been great -- Kelly Pierce is a nice young man and great to work with on the ordering. The product has not arrived so I can't rate the installation and final quality yet.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by Susan Payne

We have just completed putting your shutters on every window on the first floor. We love them! And we love the service. From the estimator to the installer, everything was top notch. We will definitely refer you to everyone we know looking for shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2016 by Joe P

Outstanding job from the first phone call to the final installation. A quality product,excellent service and more reasonably priced than other products of lesser quality. Would definitely recommend their product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Henry P

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on April 7, 2016 by Dan P

It took almost 8 weeks for the shutters to arrive after ordering, but now that they are in, we love 'em. We liked them so much we ordered enough for all the windows in our home. Installation was painless and accommodating.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 7, 2016 by John R

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now