The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 901 through 915 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Love the salesperson and especially the installer. He was very efficient he knew what he was doing and he did a good job will definitely use you again

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Margie I

Follow-up communication would have been helpful. However, overall good experience.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by ALVIN BURCHFIELD

I was a little hesitant because the shutters were not going to fit inside the window frame because of the age and style of the frames themselves. They assured me that I would like them and they were right. They are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on April 7, 2016 by Melissa R

Excellent sevice from the day I called to the day my shutters were hung..they look wonderful. Thankyou ron andstacy

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on April 7, 2016 by dottie w

So far it's been great -- Kelly Pierce is a nice young man and great to work with on the ordering. The product has not arrived so I can't rate the installation and final quality yet.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by Susan Payne

We have just completed putting your shutters on every window on the first floor. We love them! And we love the service. From the estimator to the installer, everything was top notch. We will definitely refer you to everyone we know looking for shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2016 by Joe P

Outstanding job from the first phone call to the final installation. A quality product,excellent service and more reasonably priced than other products of lesser quality. Would definitely recommend their product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Henry P

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on April 7, 2016 by Dan P

It took almost 8 weeks for the shutters to arrive after ordering, but now that they are in, we love 'em. We liked them so much we ordered enough for all the windows in our home. Installation was painless and accommodating.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 7, 2016 by John R

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 7, 2016 by Barbara Z

I received another estimate prior to making my decision with the Louver shop. Your price was so much better and I couldn't ask for better service. Kenny really knew the product and I am so happy with the installation. The shudders are beautiful. I ordered for all my windows except for 2 bedrooms. While Kenny was here I had him measure for those rooms now as I'm so happy with the look that I want to have my final 2 windows done. I'm only sorry that I didn't do them at the time I placed my original order. Will be in touch for that order soon. Thank you!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on April 7, 2016 by Tammy TM

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2016 by Melissa M

I give The Louver Shop FOUR stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 7, 2016 by Martine S

We can't wait to see them!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by Shirley T

Scott Grey is a gentleman and caring individual. He went above and beyond to install our blinds after hours on one occasion and on the weekend on another occasion.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on April 7, 2016 by Stephen Webber

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now