The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 886 through 900 of 1,628 customer testimonials

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 2, 2016 by Albert B

Blind installed well

Posted for The Louver Shop of Gainesville on May 2, 2016 by Brian Ford

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 2, 2016 by Dennis D

Great service. No hassle. Terrific installation. My new shades were installed perfectly and look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 2, 2016 by bonnie w

Gary is the BEST. Knew exactly the type, style and features that worked best for each window. Neighbors are all asking for his contact info. Even my husband is happy and he hates spending money!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Naples on May 2, 2016 by Debra D

Kenny was the best: professional, great communication, outstanding service. The shutters turned out beautifully. I have already referred your company to several of my neighbors and will use you again in the future. Thank you!,

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on May 2, 2016 by Pam E

Craig is awesome Product is top of the line Shades are gorgeous Motorized controls and wifi options can't be beat

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by Robert C

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 2, 2016 by jim b

Great customer service and love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 2, 2016 by Rachel P

Very professional, courtesy, and knowledgeable. My shutters arrived early and were installed before the promised date and I couldn't be more happy with the whole process. I will use the Louver Shop exclusively.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on May 2, 2016 by Melissa M

Outstanding Professional Company

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 2, 2016 by John R

The salesman was very courteous an knowledgeable about the product ,had a great experience in the sale.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 2, 2016 by marvin n

good job

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on May 2, 2016 by Zeev N

Craig was a total pro. Our louvers looks incredible and we will absolutely contact him again for all our needs (this house or the next) in the future. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by JUSTIN C

Service was great, installation was super quick - order took some time to arrive but that was expected.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 2, 2016 by Katie B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now