The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 886 through 900 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Kenny was great. Very personalable and neat installing shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on April 7, 2016 by Ruth B

Other than the manufacturing error that resulted in the all shutters being the wrong size and having to be re-made, the initial meeting & measuring, as well as, the final installation went well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 7, 2016 by Scott M

Ali's service was great. I was very happy with every aspect. The installers were also very professional. I would recommend the louvre shop in a heartbeat.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on April 7, 2016 by Susan H

Robert was friendly, professional, knowledgeable,and courteous. We are pleased with the quality of his work and the quality of our blinds, roll up shades, and Roman shades.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 7, 2016 by Thomas G

Very efficient

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on April 7, 2016 by L Thomas M

Gary was awesome! We love our new plantation shutters! By far the best prices around after getting several estimates. Also love that the products are made in the USA!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on April 7, 2016 by Val and jack Rubbo

Completely satisfied with your service. Kevin Marshall was extremely nice.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on April 7, 2016 by Nancy M

Outstanding Job and Love the new look Interior Shutters gives my home

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on April 7, 2016 by Lisa B

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Naples on April 7, 2016 by Frank M

Olin was great and did a solid install job and will buy from him again in the not to distant future. I clicked on all the #5 start, but there was no indication of my click???

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 7, 2016 by Jim & Linda N

From sales to price, quality and installation I can not say enough about this company. They are absolutely the best. We have had shudders put in before and this experience exceeded our expectations far and away. We would highly Recommend the louvre shop. You will not go wrong with the louver shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 7, 2016 by Ed Loeb

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 7, 2016 by Kaye W

We enjoyed working with Jory Stubblefield. A pro in every way !!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by Mike O

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by Mary T

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by David G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now