The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 886 through 900 of 1,544 customer testimonials

So far it's been great -- Kelly Pierce is a nice young man and great to work with on the ordering. The product has not arrived so I can't rate the installation and final quality yet.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 7, 2016 by Susan Payne

We have just completed putting your shutters on every window on the first floor. We love them! And we love the service. From the estimator to the installer, everything was top notch. We will definitely refer you to everyone we know looking for shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2016 by Joe P

Outstanding job from the first phone call to the final installation. A quality product,excellent service and more reasonably priced than other products of lesser quality. Would definitely recommend their product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Henry P

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on April 7, 2016 by Dan P

It took almost 8 weeks for the shutters to arrive after ordering, but now that they are in, we love 'em. We liked them so much we ordered enough for all the windows in our home. Installation was painless and accommodating.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 7, 2016 by John R

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 7, 2016 by Barbara Z

I received another estimate prior to making my decision with the Louver shop. Your price was so much better and I couldn't ask for better service. Kenny really knew the product and I am so happy with the installation. The shudders are beautiful. I ordered for all my windows except for 2 bedrooms. While Kenny was here I had him measure for those rooms now as I'm so happy with the look that I want to have my final 2 windows done. I'm only sorry that I didn't do them at the time I placed my original order. Will be in touch for that order soon. Thank you!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on April 7, 2016 by Tammy TM

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2016 by Melissa M

I give The Louver Shop FOUR stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 7, 2016 by Martine S

We can't wait to see them!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 7, 2016 by Shirley T

Scott Grey is a gentleman and caring individual. He went above and beyond to install our blinds after hours on one occasion and on the weekend on another occasion.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on April 7, 2016 by Stephen Webber

I give The Louver Shop five stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Stephen Buchanan

Very happy with the whole process.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 7, 2016 by Alison C

From start to finish we had a great experience with The Louver Shop. Whatever they said they would do they did. We are very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 7, 2016 by Toler E

Loved working with Michelle. Answered all our questions and brought samples so we could match color to the house lighting. Instilation went perfect. Explained how to use everything and she and helper were quick and very neat.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern Colorado on April 7, 2016 by Mark P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now