The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 76 through 90 of 1,634 customer testimonials

Megan & Corbin did an awesome job with helping us make a great decision on a challenging window treatment. They were very personal & helpful with our order and with the installation.

So far we are pleased & our plantation shutters look wonderful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on June 8, 2018 by Jane W

Love my new shades & Glenn Mull was wonderful!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 7, 2018 by Ellen B

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on June 5, 2018 by Jamie R

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on June 5, 2018 by Jamie R

I purchased shutters and blinds for my entire home along with a custom folding door for the bathroom. Tracy Delgado did an excellent job for me, she is such a comfortable person to deal with. She was available without pressure to help me with my decision. She took care of a couple issues that needed rework and wanted to be sure I was satisfied with my choice. I have a garden window in my kitchen and she worked hard finding a suitable product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greater Charlotte on June 4, 2018 by Vicki G

Brian Duke has been extremely helpful in making recommendations (blinds vs. shutters). I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for indoor window treatments.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 28, 2018 by Jason S

Charlie & Jenny were great, can’t wait to have shutters installed!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on May 28, 2018 by Lee P

Andrew from Birmingham’s The Louver Shop is the most customer-driven professional I have worked with in a long time! I appreciated his honesty and willingness to retro fit old Louver Shop blinds to my new windows and his work on my new custom blinds for my den windows. The new blinds have helped tremendously in keeping my den cooler and cutting down on the direct light from my floor to ceiling windows! He gives great advice and is very prompt. I knew I was in great hands and will have in back for future projects to come!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 27, 2018 by Katy W

4 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on May 25, 2018 by Trudy E

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on May 22, 2018 by Andy K

We are so pleased with our shutters. Ronnie is very nice and did a beautiful job for us. Our house looks entirely different, and it was well worth the cost. I will be recommending you to friends and neighbors.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on May 20, 2018 by Carolyn S

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 8, 2018 by Ekaterina Y

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 8, 2018 by Walter P

The initial visit was a very good experience.

All my questions were answered and also I

received good suggestions for my situation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 7, 2018 by Karen H

Kelley and Jeremy were professional,knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. AND the shutters look awesome!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston Salem on May 3, 2018 by Janet K

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now