The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 76 through 90 of 1,645 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hartford on July 9, 2018 by jeanine c

Pat Pierce was professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. Mr. Pierce’s son installed the plantation shutters and was very efficient and courteous. I will definitely recommend Tjhe Louver Shop.

Posted on July 9, 2018 by Liz G

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on July 9, 2018 by Bill W

Gary Loconsole and his crew do a fabulous job! He is efficient and gets the louvers installed perfectly. He had done a number of windows in our house (28) and they all look terrific. I highly recommend his services to anyone.

Posted on July 9, 2018 by Joe C

We are extremely happy with our shutters beginning with our sales agent, Sergio Vigliola and the installer Adrian. Sergio ensured that we had all the information of our product and what to expect. I would recommend your product to anyone with conplete confidence. We will be contacting Sergio as we move forward with other projects in our home.

Posted on July 6, 2018 by Beth Nina M

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on July 6, 2018 by Gerald L

Keith Davis & Rob were very professional though out the entire process of installing our plantation blinds. Both my wife & I were very inpressed with the entire process. They went to a high degree in order to answer all our questions & to make sure we both were very satisfied with the entire job. EXCEPTIONAL WORK, A+.

Posted on July 3, 2018 by James L

We LOVE our new shutters!! Best money we have ever spent on a home. We live in Alabama, so lots of sunshine and heat. Our house stays cooler because the shutters block more of the heat coming off of the windows. Privacy is nice too as the top can be opened for the light without people being able to see into the house. I have already passed you name onto family, friends, and neighbors. Hopefully it will generate more business for you.

Posted on June 29, 2018 by Jill D

ryan is great!

Posted on June 21, 2018 by michelle F

Jerry was excellent. His work and his attitude in today’s world speaks for itself. I highly recommend this company. I give Jerry a 10..I guarantee you will be pleased. A job well done.Plantation shutters throughout my home. I am a very happy customer and this will help other readers feel the same way. March, 2018

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on June 13, 2018 by Diane H

The shutters that we ordered from the Louver Shop were of great quality and have been very durable and functional.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on June 13, 2018 by Kent W

Megan & Corbin did an awesome job with helping us make a great decision on a challenging window treatment. They were very personal & helpful with our order and with the installation.

So far we are pleased & our plantation shutters look wonderful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on June 8, 2018 by Jane W

Love my new shades & Glenn Mull was wonderful!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 7, 2018 by Ellen B

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on June 5, 2018 by Jamie R

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on June 5, 2018 by Jamie R

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now