The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 76 through 90 of 1,628 customer testimonials

4 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on May 25, 2018 by Trudy E

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lafayette on May 22, 2018 by Andy K

We are so pleased with our shutters. Ronnie is very nice and did a beautiful job for us. Our house looks entirely different, and it was well worth the cost. I will be recommending you to friends and neighbors.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on May 20, 2018 by Carolyn S

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 8, 2018 by Ekaterina Y

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 8, 2018 by Walter P

The initial visit was a very good experience.

All my questions were answered and also I

received good suggestions for my situation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 7, 2018 by Karen H

Kelley and Jeremy were professional,knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. AND the shutters look awesome!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston Salem on May 3, 2018 by Janet K

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 1, 2018 by Geoff R

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 20, 2018 by Beth F

Our experience was great - absolutely no complaints. Ronnie did our initial consult and did an awesome job at explaining our options/how everything would work. Brad came and actually did the installation of the shutters. Both were fun, knowledgeable and experienced.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on April 19, 2018 by Bradley & Caitlin M

Our living room Louvers were installed this week and we have ordered louvered doors for our bedroom.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on April 19, 2018 by Melvin B

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on April 18, 2018 by Susie S

Professional workmanship and first rate service.....will highly recommend

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 12, 2018 by Gary G

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 9, 2018 by Lynz H

I am very pleased with both the louvers and Bill Turner's service and work. We had a slight glitch but Bill responded to and dealt with it quickly and professionally.

I'll be recommending him to my interested friends and neighbours.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 9, 2018 by Marci K

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now