The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 871 through 885 of 1,628 customer testimonials

The staff who came and measured for the blinds was quite efficient and answered our questions. He made some suggestions after listening to our desires. The end result, we are very pleased with our blinds.

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on May 2, 2016 by Linda G

We had an outstanding experience with the Louver Shop. The salesman was knowledgeable, personable and accurate in his measurements. We received our shutters and shades in a timely manner and the installation was done quickly. Our salesman/installer fully explained how to operate our remote for our shades. He was a true professional and a joy to work with. We had gotten several quotes on shutters and shades and yours was the best. That, coupled with outstanding service and the quality of the products have left us as very satisfied customers. We would highly recommend the Louver Shop for folks who want quality, good prices, value and professional window treatment services. 5 plus stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on May 2, 2016 by Nadine P

I thought the sales person and the installer were great. I can't wait to do the next few Windows!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on May 2, 2016 by Cathleen N

The quality is excellent and both times they were done when promised. Install was excellent as well. Have already referred you to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 2, 2016 by Debra B

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on May 2, 2016 by John S

I recently purchased plantation shutters for my master bedroom. Justin was very helpful during the selection process. He was very knowledgeable and returned to my home during the installation process to make sure I was satisfied with product quality and installation. He and his team were wonderful to work with and I am extremely happy with the results.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on May 2, 2016 by LaDonna R

Great service and love my blinds/shades!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 2, 2016 by Belinda M

Bill Turner is the best. He always provides the best service. I truly love the quality of your products.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 2, 2016 by Cathy T

I have several additional Windows that I want to have plantation shutters installed. I will be contact you in the next month or two.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 2, 2016 by Victor L

Great product, and great service! The Louver Shop was amazing when it came to scheduling appointments with a busy schedule. Our new shutters are fantastic, and really add to the beauty of our home. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Detroit on May 2, 2016 by Jennifer Okony

Arn was fantastic! Very responsive, thorough, confident and very friendly and professional. The shutters are flawless.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 2, 2016 by Marianne Gl

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on May 2, 2016 by Brad R

Charlie is a very personable individual

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 2, 2016 by Dale K

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 2, 2016 by Helen M

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by Bryan O

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now