The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 871 through 885 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Olin Reynolds did a wonderful job. We are very happy with the shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on April 8, 2016 by Beatriz R

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 8, 2016 by Sharon P

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on April 8, 2016 by Tim S

Amazing Shutters - Absolutely love them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 8, 2016 by Brad L

Great!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 8, 2016 by David Q

Quick clean installation with all the gaps perfect. 4" plantation shutters recommended by Ryan are better than I pictured. Finish is polished and easy to dust and clean. Fully opened does not block any light.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 8, 2016 by Patrick O

I love the plantation shutters! Made here in GA. Service this time could have been better but not a real problem as I am so happy with the results!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on April 8, 2016 by Claudia B

I called in the morning and was able to schedule the estimate for the same day. It was quick and by far the best price for real wood shutters I found anywhere and that included installation. They are one of the best features of our home now.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 8, 2016 by Jeannine R

Kevin was awesome and if I needed anything all I had to do was call or text him!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on April 8, 2016 by Tammy N

Excellent service excellent product

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on April 8, 2016 by Sandy G

I like that the same person you meet with does everything from start to finish. They give estimates, they measure, they make the plantation shutters right in the south in the USA and that same person installs your product. There is only one person accountable for your whole project. They give you their cell # & can call with any concerns at any time.

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on April 8, 2016 by Joanna D

I got estimates from four other companies before I selected the Louver Shop. Your representative was much more knowledgeable than all the others combined. He made suggestions none of the others did.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 8, 2016 by Emilie H

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on April 8, 2016 by Sue W

Wesley Evans was very professional and did a great job on matching our color. The install was flawless and we are very happy with our shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on April 8, 2016 by JP H

I give The Louver Shop FIVE stars!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on April 8, 2016 by Angie K

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now