The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 856 through 870 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Service was great, installation was super quick - order took some time to arrive but that was expected.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 2, 2016 by Katie B

liked your rep, David.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on April 30, 2016 by Freda R

From the first contact from my phone call and email, Bill promptly got back to me and coordinated a convenient time and date to measure and discuss options. Once completed, Bill informed us that it would take about 3-weeks to have them made and then install. Bill again contacted us and we agreed on a date and time when David could come and install our plantation louvers. The installation exceeded our expectations and I will further note that both Bill and David were prompt, professional, and courteous. Definitely will be our first call to do a couple more windows in the house as well as recommend them to our friends who are interested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 23, 2016 by Nicholas M

This is our second time using the LouverShop. Our first experience went so well that we decided to have them install plantation shutters in another room also. They were prompt, courteous,professional and worked around our schedule.

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on April 21, 2016 by Amelie G

installer/sales guy was very nice. there is a little bit of light coming in at the top of the shutters on our kitchen bay window, but overall I like them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 19, 2016 by LINDA H

I am rating all 5 stars! Arn Hadden was our sales rep and installer! I cannot say enough great things about him! He was very professional and clean! He took his shoes off and that really impressed me! He did a wonderful job telling us about the product and hanging them! We love our new blinds!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on April 18, 2016 by Christie T

Wonderful, efficient job by Ryan.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 18, 2016 by Mary Wi

Five star review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on April 16, 2016 by Anne Y

Very Professional from the design team to the install team. Thank you again. Gary Einfalt

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 15, 2016 by Gary E

I love my door and window treatments. The installer was so neat and left everything clean. What a great look for master BR and 2 baths.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 15, 2016 by Karen L

The Louver Shop completely satisfied our goals for the windows of our new home. The quality of the shutters are outstanding and the installers were very professional and friendly. You will not go wrong with these folks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 15, 2016 by Ron

My plantation shutters were made wrong the first time but Herb did fix the problem in a timely manner. I do like Herb's interior decorating "eye" and ability and will use him to help me make home improvement decisions in the future.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on April 14, 2016 by Tori Packard

From initial home visit to final install my wife and I were completely satisfied!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on April 14, 2016 by Brad R

Fiver star review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 13, 2016 by Kim Jones

Good product with good customer service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 13, 2016 by Jennifer N

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now