The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 841 through 855 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Wonderful, efficient job by Ryan.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 18, 2016 by Mary Wi

Five star review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on April 16, 2016 by Anne Y

Very Professional from the design team to the install team. Thank you again. Gary Einfalt

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 15, 2016 by Gary E

I love my door and window treatments. The installer was so neat and left everything clean. What a great look for master BR and 2 baths.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 15, 2016 by Karen L

The Louver Shop completely satisfied our goals for the windows of our new home. The quality of the shutters are outstanding and the installers were very professional and friendly. You will not go wrong with these folks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 15, 2016 by Ron

My plantation shutters were made wrong the first time but Herb did fix the problem in a timely manner. I do like Herb's interior decorating "eye" and ability and will use him to help me make home improvement decisions in the future.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on April 14, 2016 by Tori Packard

From initial home visit to final install my wife and I were completely satisfied!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on April 14, 2016 by Brad R

Fiver star review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 13, 2016 by Kim Jones

Good product with good customer service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on April 13, 2016 by Jennifer N

beautiful shutters will buy again , thank you

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on April 12, 2016 by Vincent Lett

Great service! Love our plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on April 12, 2016 by Tina S

I am very happy with your product and service!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on April 11, 2016 by David Q

We love our plantation shutters and blinds. Very proud they are made in the USA. David Walsh did an excellent job with the installation. We could always reach Brian Peavy but could never reach David. This was the only negative. We will recommend The Lover Shop to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on April 11, 2016 by Vicky C

The Louver Shop has been our choice for our last five houses. Dale and Ray are a great team and the manufacturers are great too. We have allergies and these shutters are easy to clean, unlike curtains or draperies. I just recommended The Louver Shop to one of my best friends for her new home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 11, 2016 by Ginger D

Dale was an outstanding person to represent The Louver Shop. He was always at the appointment before time, measured and was out. And promptly send an estimate. I have used the Louver Shop, now for 3 houses, would not use anyone else. AND the beat the other competition by $2,000 each. Thanks Dale111

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 11, 2016 by Kay R

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now