The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 826 through 840 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Kenny was the best: professional, great communication, outstanding service. The shutters turned out beautifully. I have already referred your company to several of my neighbors and will use you again in the future. Thank you!,

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on May 2, 2016 by Pam E

Craig is awesome Product is top of the line Shades are gorgeous Motorized controls and wifi options can't be beat

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by Robert C

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 2, 2016 by jim b

Great customer service and love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 2, 2016 by Rachel P

Very professional, courtesy, and knowledgeable. My shutters arrived early and were installed before the promised date and I couldn't be more happy with the whole process. I will use the Louver Shop exclusively.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on May 2, 2016 by Melissa M

Outstanding Professional Company

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 2, 2016 by John R

The salesman was very courteous an knowledgeable about the product ,had a great experience in the sale.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 2, 2016 by marvin n

good job

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on May 2, 2016 by Zeev N

Craig was a total pro. Our louvers looks incredible and we will absolutely contact him again for all our needs (this house or the next) in the future. Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by JUSTIN C

Service was great, installation was super quick - order took some time to arrive but that was expected.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 2, 2016 by Katie B

liked your rep, David.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on April 30, 2016 by Freda R

From the first contact from my phone call and email, Bill promptly got back to me and coordinated a convenient time and date to measure and discuss options. Once completed, Bill informed us that it would take about 3-weeks to have them made and then install. Bill again contacted us and we agreed on a date and time when David could come and install our plantation louvers. The installation exceeded our expectations and I will further note that both Bill and David were prompt, professional, and courteous. Definitely will be our first call to do a couple more windows in the house as well as recommend them to our friends who are interested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on April 23, 2016 by Nicholas M

This is our second time using the LouverShop. Our first experience went so well that we decided to have them install plantation shutters in another room also. They were prompt, courteous,professional and worked around our schedule.

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on April 21, 2016 by Amelie G

installer/sales guy was very nice. there is a little bit of light coming in at the top of the shutters on our kitchen bay window, but overall I like them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on April 19, 2016 by LINDA H

I am rating all 5 stars! Arn Hadden was our sales rep and installer! I cannot say enough great things about him! He was very professional and clean! He took his shoes off and that really impressed me! He did a wonderful job telling us about the product and hanging them! We love our new blinds!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on April 18, 2016 by Christie T

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now