The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 796 through 810 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Great product, and great service! The Louver Shop was amazing when it came to scheduling appointments with a busy schedule. Our new shutters are fantastic, and really add to the beauty of our home. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Detroit on May 2, 2016 by Jennifer Okony

Arn was fantastic! Very responsive, thorough, confident and very friendly and professional. The shutters are flawless.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 2, 2016 by Marianne Gl

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on May 2, 2016 by Brad R

Charlie is a very personable individual

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on May 2, 2016 by Dale K

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 2, 2016 by Helen M

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by Bryan O

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 2, 2016 by Albert B

Blind installed well

Posted for The Louver Shop of Gainesville on May 2, 2016 by Brian Ford

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 2, 2016 by Dennis D

Great service. No hassle. Terrific installation. My new shades were installed perfectly and look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on May 2, 2016 by bonnie w

Gary is the BEST. Knew exactly the type, style and features that worked best for each window. Neighbors are all asking for his contact info. Even my husband is happy and he hates spending money!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Naples on May 2, 2016 by Debra D

Kenny was the best: professional, great communication, outstanding service. The shutters turned out beautifully. I have already referred your company to several of my neighbors and will use you again in the future. Thank you!,

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on May 2, 2016 by Pam E

Craig is awesome Product is top of the line Shades are gorgeous Motorized controls and wifi options can't be beat

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on May 2, 2016 by Robert C

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 2, 2016 by jim b

Great customer service and love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 2, 2016 by Rachel P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now