The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 796 through 810 of 1,584 customer testimonials

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 10, 2016 by Frank B

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 10, 2016 by Kerri B

Donnie and his support team are great. They are very professional and a pleasure to deal with

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on May 10, 2016 by Melinda Th

David, our installer and his helper, Larry were very professional and did a great job installing our shutters. Because of them I would give you a high rating. Shutters look good and we really like how they look in our home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 10, 2016 by oma robinson

I had an excellent experience with Tommy and Travis. Tommy was able to help me work within my budget and Travis was a great installer. I absolutely love my plantation shutters and I found the pricing to be really good. I will definitely refer my friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on May 9, 2016 by Mary S

The shutters look beautiful on my windows and sliding glass doors. I am very happy with this purchase.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 7, 2016 by Elaine V

We now have 6 rooms of beautiful shutters. Makes huge difference when you walk into room plus keeps heat out in summer (no thermal windows). Should we sell someday the shutters will make it much more desirable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 6, 2016 by Donald S

Everything was done on time and professionally. He was very courteous and made sure all the work was done correctly. I would definitely use you again if needed and I would be happy to refer you to anyone looking for shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 5, 2016 by Thomas J

Mr. Buddy Cox was so easy to work with. He helped me to choose exactly the shutters I wanted & delivered them in a timely manner. They are lovely & great quality. I like that they were made in the USA. Great shopping experience with no pressure but great service & availabilty to answer questions. Would definitely recommend The Louver Shop & Mr. Buddy!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 5, 2016 by Cameron M

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 4, 2016 by Linda S

A pleasure to do business with Tommy again. Travis was very competent. Would be happy to recomend you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on May 4, 2016 by Mary D

Love my plantation shutters. It changed the whole look of the room. I'm glad to be rid of the drapes and mini blinds. Ron was excellent in helping me to make my selection.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on May 4, 2016 by Margaret L

FIVE STAR REVIEW!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 4, 2016 by Aggie K

So happy with our shutters! They are great. And, Jerry was the best.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on May 4, 2016 by Ted N

My experience was exceptional from the begining to the end. The professionalism was top notch from the 1st initial over phone contact to the measuring estimate. And I can not say enough about the wonderful installation with a great team who were very pleasant and honest finding my diamond earring at my mailbox and returning it to me. This being new construction I was very impressed with the flawless completion. The shutter quality is great and love the look it has made to my home. Thank you to everyone at the Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on May 4, 2016 by Carla C

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now