The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 781 through 795 of 1,563 customer testimonials

We now have 6 rooms of beautiful shutters. Makes huge difference when you walk into room plus keeps heat out in summer (no thermal windows). Should we sell someday the shutters will make it much more desirable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on May 6, 2016 by Donald S

Everything was done on time and professionally. He was very courteous and made sure all the work was done correctly. I would definitely use you again if needed and I would be happy to refer you to anyone looking for shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 5, 2016 by Thomas J

Mr. Buddy Cox was so easy to work with. He helped me to choose exactly the shutters I wanted & delivered them in a timely manner. They are lovely & great quality. I like that they were made in the USA. Great shopping experience with no pressure but great service & availabilty to answer questions. Would definitely recommend The Louver Shop & Mr. Buddy!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 5, 2016 by Cameron M

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on May 4, 2016 by Linda S

A pleasure to do business with Tommy again. Travis was very competent. Would be happy to recomend you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on May 4, 2016 by Mary D

Love my plantation shutters. It changed the whole look of the room. I'm glad to be rid of the drapes and mini blinds. Ron was excellent in helping me to make my selection.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on May 4, 2016 by Margaret L

FIVE STAR REVIEW!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 4, 2016 by Aggie K

So happy with our shutters! They are great. And, Jerry was the best.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on May 4, 2016 by Ted N

My experience was exceptional from the begining to the end. The professionalism was top notch from the 1st initial over phone contact to the measuring estimate. And I can not say enough about the wonderful installation with a great team who were very pleasant and honest finding my diamond earring at my mailbox and returning it to me. This being new construction I was very impressed with the flawless completion. The shutter quality is great and love the look it has made to my home. Thank you to everyone at the Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on May 4, 2016 by Carla C

Four star review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on May 3, 2016 by Maryann F

Love the quality! Can't buy from a better company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on May 3, 2016 by Kelly C

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on May 3, 2016 by MAUDRIS L

Process was very easy. The rep explained options and love my blinds. Great prices.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 3, 2016 by Aundria B

Four Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 3, 2016 by Stella C

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Montgomery on May 3, 2016 by Robert P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now