The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 736 through 750 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Arnold was excellent to work with. He explained everything and went over our options very thoroughly (more than once). He was very patient with us. He gave us excellent information and guidance on what would look nice for our setup and thankfully so. We changed our plans based on the information and explanation he provided and we went with a different style of interior shutters and if not for him we would have been disappointed with our original thought process.... we can see that now that the shutters are installed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 31, 2016 by Carolyn E

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on May 31, 2016 by Lois F

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on May 31, 2016 by Mary H

Professionalism, Wonderful, Product Excellent, Time Frame, would be better if faster, but I suppose all GOOD thing take time. Price, I wish they were are little less expensive.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Las Vegas on May 31, 2016 by Shirley S

Excellent customer service. Quick and easy. Thank you, we love our new shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on May 31, 2016 by erika p

Everything was great! Gary Loconsole provided a first class experience!! Will recommend to our friends. Only suggestion is to work on your website. Somewhat confusing and difficult to navigate. Otherwise all good!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on May 31, 2016 by Greg F

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on May 31, 2016 by Renee' S

Great Experience, everything was perfect.

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on May 31, 2016 by Michael B

Everything was great . David was a pleasure to deal with .

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tuscaloosa on May 31, 2016 by Chris B

Couldn't be happier beautiful

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on May 31, 2016 by Deborah C

Everything from start to finish was a breeze. I really liked that the same person that came out to discuss our initial inquiry/estimate was the same person that did the installation. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Making the whole experience very easy. The new Louvers look absolutely stunning. We are so happy with our purchase!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Delaware on May 31, 2016 by Heather P.

very personable sales rep, Gary

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on May 31, 2016 by Linda C

Very pleased. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on May 31, 2016 by Robin

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on May 31, 2016 by Alex C

The indoor and outdoor shutters are beautiful! A little longer than expected for the outside shutters, but we're really good about getting the guys here to install them as soon as they could. The only thing I would say is they need to put shoe covers on when they come in to a house because one of the workers tracked clumps mud everywhere he went. :( Would definitely use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on May 31, 2016 by Dawn F

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now