The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 736 through 750 of 1,584 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on August 30, 2016 by Holly W

Service was excellent.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by C B

The best part of renovating my house was finding Scott Gray of The Louvershop of New England. He made plantation shutters for every window in my house. The job and follow up was superb!

Posted on August 24, 2016 by Gaye J

Great people to deal with...never had any problems.

Posted on August 7, 2016 by Suzanne T

Buddy,

We want to thank you for delivering on your promises. We're very pleased with our shutters, and the

gentleman who installed them was polite, timely and cleaned up behind himself! Who could ask for

more?!

Ten years ago when our house was new and needed window coverings, we chose The Louver

Shoppe, since, when we needed repairs done, The Louver Shoppe consistently delivered. So it

was an easy choice to again, and we're once again pleased.

Thank you for excellent product and service.

Posted on August 1, 2016 by Charlie D

Our planation shutters turned out beautiful. I knew from the first conversation with Jeff , he would be the right person to make my new home look fantastic. He was awesome to work with. Paul was one of the most hardworking men I have ever met.

I am so happy with the results. We have received so many compliments on the shutters. Our new home looks amazing.

Thank you Jeff and Paul for all your hard work!

Posted on July 28, 2016 by Lori G

My two was Scott Grey and he came from a long way,but he was always on time&a very nice man,professional and helpful.We would definitely recommend him and your shop,a great experience!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on July 27, 2016 by Deb A

Buddy,

We want to thank you for delivering on your promises. We're very pleased with our shutters, and the gentleman who installed them was polite, timely and cleaned up behind himself! Who could ask for more?!

Ten years ago when our house was new and needed window coverings, we chose The Louver Shop, since, when we needed repairs done, The Louver Shop consistently delivered.  So it was an easy choice to again, and we're once again pleased.

Thank you for excellent product and service.

Posted on July 25, 2016 by Barbara and Charlie D

Craig Hamner did an excellent job!! My plantation shutters look very sharp. Craig Helped me narrow down what I really wanted and installed everything perfectly! Looks amazing from inside and out.

Posted on July 7, 2016 by Andrea Stuart

Great product, great price, great service! Have purchased from The Louver Shop twice now, and both purchases/instalations have gone very smooth. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on July 4, 2016 by Brenda W

Five Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 30, 2016 by Deborah M

We are so happy with our experience. The rep was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. The installer came and installed everything and really cared about us and our home. Out of all the contractors we have used we have not had any others we could rate 5 stars. Thank you so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on June 24, 2016 by Angie M

I love my plantation shutters - changed the whole look of the room. Your rep was so courteous and had them installed within an hour. Perfect fit offering privacy and a luxury look.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on June 14, 2016 by Diane K

The Louver Shop outfitted our house with shutters. Very pleased with product and service. Have recently added shades to outside porch! Great addition! Recommened to family member who is now having similar additions to her house!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on June 14, 2016 by Pat M

David was very helpful throughout the entire process. We love the shutters! You have already been HIGHLY recommended by us.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on June 14, 2016 by Sherry B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now