The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 721 through 735 of 1,563 customer testimonials

My two was Scott Grey and he came from a long way,but he was always on time&a very nice man,professional and helpful.We would definitely recommend him and your shop,a great experience!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on July 27, 2016 by Deb A

Buddy,

We want to thank you for delivering on your promises. We're very pleased with our shutters, and the gentleman who installed them was polite, timely and cleaned up behind himself! Who could ask for more?!

Ten years ago when our house was new and needed window coverings, we chose The Louver Shop, since, when we needed repairs done, The Louver Shop consistently delivered.  So it was an easy choice to again, and we're once again pleased.

Thank you for excellent product and service.

Posted on July 25, 2016 by Barbara and Charlie D

Craig Hamner did an excellent job!! My plantation shutters look very sharp. Craig Helped me narrow down what I really wanted and installed everything perfectly! Looks amazing from inside and out.

Posted on July 7, 2016 by Andrea Stuart

Great product, great price, great service! Have purchased from The Louver Shop twice now, and both purchases/instalations have gone very smooth. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on July 4, 2016 by Brenda W

Five Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 30, 2016 by Deborah M

We are so happy with our experience. The rep was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. The installer came and installed everything and really cared about us and our home. Out of all the contractors we have used we have not had any others we could rate 5 stars. Thank you so much.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on June 24, 2016 by Angie M

I love my plantation shutters - changed the whole look of the room. Your rep was so courteous and had them installed within an hour. Perfect fit offering privacy and a luxury look.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on June 14, 2016 by Diane K

The Louver Shop outfitted our house with shutters. Very pleased with product and service. Have recently added shades to outside porch! Great addition! Recommened to family member who is now having similar additions to her house!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on June 14, 2016 by Pat M

David was very helpful throughout the entire process. We love the shutters! You have already been HIGHLY recommended by us.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on June 14, 2016 by Sherry B

Jory Stubblefield was outstanding! You all were more expensive than the other companies I received quotes from but Jory's confidence and knowledge of his product stood out from all the rest. He always took time to answer my questions and reassured me. I will recommend you to everyone!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 13, 2016 by Christie B

The shutters made our family room look fabulous.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 11, 2016 by Johnette K

Craig is super to deal with, knowledgeable and efficient. So glad we were able to add motorized shades to our home, and now thanks to Craig's patience we also have a hub and powerview control with our iPhones and iPad.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on June 8, 2016 by Bob C

Had purchased Plantation shutters for previous home and I know that is what helped me sell it first day it was on the market! Purchased same shutters for new home. They came out and measured. Gave suggestions for design if asked for their opinion and even color matched my wall paint ! Installation was perfect and they look great! Will definitely put them in next house too!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 6, 2016 by Mary Ann W

I've already sent a few people your way! They've purchased a home filled of your blinds. I'm about to buy my last window shutter for my home! My Windows look great so far!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on June 5, 2016 by Jacqueline R

A pleasure to deal with Ulick throughout the process, as well as with both Ulick and Keith during the installation. We've already referred you to our next door neighbors, who are considering shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on June 4, 2016 by John D

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now