The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 721 through 735 of 1,584 customer testimonials

My experience was positive all the way around. Robin came out to measure and help me choose window treatments for my new four season room. When they arrived she came back for the installation. The end result is beautiful and I could not be more pleased. In fact, I am so pleased I couldn't tell you what the cost was for materials and installation!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Omaha on November 16, 2016 by Karen C

Great service, great looking shutters and blinds!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on November 16, 2016 by Rebecca R

I have used The Louver Shop several times! Always a great experience!! Thank you again for my beautiful shutters!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on November 16, 2016 by Cole N

Rick was wonderful! He was patient, communicated with me throughout the whole process, very efficient, and quick. I had gotten 4 quotes and to be honest, there was a quote that was less expensive, but there's something to be said for personal and friendly attention so I went with Rick and the Louver Shop. We got our whole first floor done and love it! I just cannot say enough great things about the whole process and will definitely go through him when we are financially ready to finish the rest of the windows.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jackson on November 16, 2016 by Sarah S

Love the quality of the shutters. Love the professionalism and knowledge of Donnie. The installers were great too.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Worth on November 16, 2016 by Donna T

Jerry it had been a crazy 2 weeks. When we moved in most of our major appliances were not working and then one of our dear rescue cats became quite ill and we had to put her to sleep this past week. All that being said we love our plantation shutters! What a great compliment to the decor of our home. Very useful. We find they can close sunshine in our bedroom better than very expensive Hunter Douglas cloth blinds.

We are very pleased. Thank YOU!

Jerry my only thought is we might want to place shutters on the large window in the attic in front of home. When you are on the neighborhood please stop by OK?

Again thanks.

Regards,

Patty

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wilmington on November 8, 2016 by Patty C

I just want to thank the installer named Buddy so much for being so kind & understanding !! Thanks to Brain Peavy for making my window look beautiful !!

Posted on October 4, 2016 by Sezer A

Very satisfied so far with the service !

Posted on September 12, 2016 by Mayra C

Very professional .. Did everything just as they said.. Showed up on time .. Friendly

Posted on August 31, 2016 by Linda K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on August 31, 2016 by Maureen H

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Oklahoma City on August 31, 2016 by Annette R

 5 Star Review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on August 30, 2016 by Valerie P

Ali was such a great person to work with. Very professional and accomadating. I had a question after my blood installation and was prompt in calling back and resolving my problem over the phone. Will definitely recommend The Louvre Shop.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Sharon Z

Great quality and communication. Timelines were accurate and reasonable. Very pleased.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Allison C

We would highly recommend The Louver Shop! This is your BEST choice for Plantation Shutters. I did plenty of research trying to find a quality made in America product. Brian and Buddy made it an awesome experience from the beginning to the final installation.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Melanie B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now