The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 721 through 735 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Five Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 2, 2016 by Mitchell S

Paul the installer called the day before and scheduled a time to install my shutters the following day. He arrived promptly at the time agreed upon and his workmanship in installing my shutters was superb. Paul was pleasant, courteous and cleaned up after himself, leaving me nothing to do but admire my new shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on June 2, 2016 by Michal H

Install went well. Guys were efficient , courteous and I would likely engage them fir future order. Quality of product is exactly as they stated- like the lighter weight. Transforms my living space completely.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on June 2, 2016 by Roxanne M

I am so pleased with my plantation shutters from The Louver Shop... excellent quality and value. I highly recommend The Louver Shop for plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on June 2, 2016 by Sharon F

Beautiful transformation! The shutters are providing insulation and keeping house cooler.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on June 1, 2016 by Cathy D

The Product has exceeded our expectations and the service was timely and great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 1, 2016 by Linwood B

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 1, 2016 by Ellen K

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on June 1, 2016 by Pedro O

I absolutely LOVE my window treatments! Gary was super friendly and helpful and answered my emails and calls in a timely manner. Would recommend to all!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on June 1, 2016 by Christina W

Very, very, pleased with the buying experience and the quality of the shutters. We had lots of choices too which I liked.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on June 1, 2016 by Evie K

Ryan was great, already recommended him to someone. He worked around my schedule and installed the shutters ahead of time. Highly recommend him!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on June 1, 2016 by Sue A

This is the second time that we have used The Louver Shop and have been completely satisfied each time - good product and pleasant personal service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 31, 2016 by Christopher B

My louvers are outstanding and the young men were great with their installation. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 31, 2016 by Rosalind E

I appreciated the effort to make my shutters more custom as well as match the paint color I requested.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on May 31, 2016 by Kim R

Great product and craftsmanship. Everyone from sales to installers are wonderful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on May 31, 2016 by Andy H

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now