The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 706 through 720 of 1,563 customer testimonials

I just want to thank the installer named Buddy so much for being so kind & understanding !! Thanks to Brain Peavy for making my window look beautiful !!

Posted on October 4, 2016 by Sezer A

Very satisfied so far with the service !

Posted on September 12, 2016 by Mayra C

Very professional .. Did everything just as they said.. Showed up on time .. Friendly

Posted on August 31, 2016 by Linda K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on August 31, 2016 by Maureen H

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Oklahoma City on August 31, 2016 by Annette R

 5 Star Review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on August 30, 2016 by Valerie P

Ali was such a great person to work with. Very professional and accomadating. I had a question after my blood installation and was prompt in calling back and resolving my problem over the phone. Will definitely recommend The Louvre Shop.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Sharon Z

Great quality and communication. Timelines were accurate and reasonable. Very pleased.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Allison C

We would highly recommend The Louver Shop! This is your BEST choice for Plantation Shutters. I did plenty of research trying to find a quality made in America product. Brian and Buddy made it an awesome experience from the beginning to the final installation.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by Melanie B

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on August 30, 2016 by Holly W

Service was excellent.

Posted on August 30, 2016 by C B

The best part of renovating my house was finding Scott Gray of The Louvershop of New England. He made plantation shutters for every window in my house. The job and follow up was superb!

Posted on August 24, 2016 by Gaye J

Great people to deal with...never had any problems.

Posted on August 7, 2016 by Suzanne T

Buddy,

We want to thank you for delivering on your promises. We're very pleased with our shutters, and the

gentleman who installed them was polite, timely and cleaned up behind himself! Who could ask for

more?!

Ten years ago when our house was new and needed window coverings, we chose The Louver

Shoppe, since, when we needed repairs done, The Louver Shoppe consistently delivered. So it

was an easy choice to again, and we're once again pleased.

Thank you for excellent product and service.

Posted on August 1, 2016 by Charlie D

Our planation shutters turned out beautiful. I knew from the first conversation with Jeff , he would be the right person to make my new home look fantastic. He was awesome to work with. Paul was one of the most hardworking men I have ever met.

I am so happy with the results. We have received so many compliments on the shutters. Our new home looks amazing.

Thank you Jeff and Paul for all your hard work!

Posted on July 28, 2016 by Lori G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now