The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 676 through 690 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Tom Cook in Richmond was fantastic - we have decided to order more we liked them so much!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on December 5, 2016 by Robyn O

Great job. Great service. LOVE my shutters. Liked them so much I recommended The Louver Shop to my brother for his new basement.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on December 5, 2016 by Laurie B

Very reasonable prices (60-75% of competition), excellent product and tremendous customer service. Extremely friendly, helpful with ideas/advice and fully transparent - which seems to be a rarity in the industry. We have already referred them additional business from friends, and will continue to do so! Truly a wonderful experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on December 5, 2016 by Brant M

Sergio was super helpful and ensured that we made our deadline even if if it meant he had to work all night. Thank you!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on December 5, 2016 by Jessica S

Burkett,

We are really pleased with our new shutters. I had high expectations and they were by far exceeded.

Thank you for the beautiful product and excellent installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albany on November 28, 2016 by Peter D

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on November 26, 2016 by Rodger H

Can't say enough good things about Bill! He is an excellent representative of your company. I will recommend him to anyone in our area and your company in general.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on November 23, 2016 by Julia T

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 21, 2016 by Bill H

The representive was very nice and felt he was very helpful. I have Louver Shop shutters in all of my house now and really enjoy them.

thank you,

Melinda SLotnick

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Birmingham on November 21, 2016 by melinda s

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on November 21, 2016 by Cheryl R

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on November 21, 2016 by Diana S

Your installer was very competent and informative. The manager who came out to measure and provide the quote was also very quick and knowledgeable. There was a lack of communication between the date of the contract and the date of installation. I did receive an inaccurate email after contracting for installation which caused some misunderstanding about the initially quoted price. This caused a difficult situation for the installer since he had to straighten out the misunderstanding on the date he installed, but all was straightened out!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on November 19, 2016 by Linda A

We had a great experience from start to finish.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on November 19, 2016 by Nancy H

Hi Scott, We were on vacation, sorry for the delay, ALL the Best, Barry and Brenda

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on November 19, 2016 by BARRY and BRENDA D

Every aspect of the experience was great. Charlie came out, measured, gave me my options, and gave me a quote on the spot. The price, including installation, was very reasonable, beating the prices on shutters you would get at a home improvement store like Lowes. The shutter was ready well in advance of the original time estimate, and Allen came out an installed it within the next couple days. I would highly recommend working with the Louver Shop of Columbus OH!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 18, 2016 by Doug G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now