The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 676 through 690 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Jeff the salesperson was do helpful in helping to solve a unique problem I had in my house when I wanted to keep them where they were while being the way of the new window treatments. And Paul, the installer was the best!

I'm looking forward to doing more windows in the future.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on November 17, 2016 by Brenda B

Followed through on every commitment in a timely and efficient manner. Went above and beyond to communicate every detail of the purchase and installation. Best local supplier I have encountered. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on November 16, 2016 by Paul C

The Louver Shop did plantation blinds throughout our new house. The process was perfect, thanks to Tom and Paul. With new construction, we have seen precious little perfect, making The Louver Shop really stand out and shine. We are so appreciative!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on November 16, 2016 by Jo P

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on November 16, 2016 by Margaret S

Excellent service would recommend this companyn

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on November 16, 2016 by Janice A

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on November 16, 2016 by MD M

Great experience. Second time I've bought from them. Best prices around.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Baltimore on November 16, 2016 by Lisa D

Ryan from your Savannah office couldn't have been better to work with. He was very professional when he came to make the estimate and in every dealing after that. Once the order was placed he was diligent in keeping me informed regarding the order and he followed through on every promise.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on November 16, 2016 by Vicky J

We love our plantation shutters! Thank you for such great service and installation!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on November 16, 2016 by Glenda C

Really liked your Tampa rep! Very knowledgeable!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on November 16, 2016 by Gary A

From the saleslady to the installer, this was a fabulous experience. I absolutely love my shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on November 16, 2016 by Renee L

My experience with The Louver Shop has been excellent and the quality of shutters is excellent. The only negative is that I have 2 shutters that have a few screws that are screwed into area between window and window frame, so probably needs to be corrected in order to be secure. It also makes opening an closing window very difficult. Just noticed this yesterday. Other than those 2 screws, everything is perfect.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 16, 2016 by Lynne L

I was /am very pleased with product, installation and whole process, Ryan was a delight to work with and I have ordered another window covering from him.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bluffton on November 16, 2016 by Joyce J

Professional group and very nice to work with

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on November 16, 2016 by Barbara R

Only complaint is took longer and did not call to give up date on when due in

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on November 16, 2016 by Donna S

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now